Help! Is this normal?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help! Is this normal?

Hello, ive been playing growtopia for over 5 years and 1800 hours ingame. I have a total of 10 dl. Is that normal? I see people with hundreds of dls and I've started the game before them! Idk whats going on everyday I'm doing everything I can to profit. How am I supposed to get DLS? Its like its so hard, basically impossible.

Farming and massing are good for starters. You can try trade profiting also (buy low, sell high).

It's okay if you feel like that but don't bother others too much. Take it in your own pace as long as you are having fun playing the game.

​​​​​​Though, the richer you are the easier to earn wls.
    BAITS
    SABERs 8 each
    GO DSTOCK

Comment

a person that played from 2018-2020 is going to have more dls by a long shot than someone who had played 2013-2018

Comment

Hi! It is completely normal. You see, being rich, or possesing many World Locks is not a quick process. Well at least in my case it is not. Look, I have been playing this game since 2013, and I can guarantee you that I have never EVER been, and I will never EVER be one of the richest players or at least rich enough that I could literally trash Diamond Locks without even noticing (I am usingsuch exaggerated examples based on you stating "hundreds of dls". Becoming rich really depends on the individual who is trying to do so. Knowledge and experience also play a huge role in this case. You see, the lenght of you being a GrowTopian (By that I mean playing the game.) does not have to be equal to how rich you are. Because if this woulda be true, the 2012 - 2013 - 2014 GrowTopians would be literally swimming in Blue Gem Locks by now without having to move a finger.