Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I am a long time player that has taken a break. What are the best ways to profit now?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am a long time player that has taken a break. What are the best ways to profit now?

Hello. I started playing Growtopia on January 15th 2013, and have had a blast. I took a long break (nearly 1.5 years) to focus on some other stuff, but I want to get back into the game. Here's my deal. I have 1 DL in my inventory right now, and 10 DLs in items that I can sell. I also have about 60 DLs total, that I could get within a week. What are the best profit methods at each level? Preferably something that can be done without having to be online constantly. I still have work and school everyday, so I don't have a ton of free time. I'm a little out of touch with the game, but I've done massing, vend shops, fishing, farming, and many other profit methods.

Price Points:

1DL

10DLs

60DLs

Thanks to anyone that can offer help, and hello to anyone that remembers me!
    IGN : 50AXE
    Goals:
    100 Dls (10/100)
    Focused Eyes (93/100)
    5 LGrid Worlds (3/5)
    Start a YouTube channel (0/1)

If you need anything, just ask.

I haven't played in almost 1.5 years, but I have been active in the community. Just to clarify.
    Goals:
    100 Dls (10/100)
    Focused Eyes (93/100)
    5 LGrid Worlds (3/5)

Comment

Hey,

You can check out YouTube for detailed guides on how to profit, or you can make a quick research on the forums for helpful information regarding profiting. There has been a lot of changes since 2014 and those changes made profiting much more easier. For a better understanding though, I suggest you to check out new methods on profiting and learning them a bit then trying the ones that you've liked yourself. This way, you can be more precise on what you are doing, thus making the success rate higher. Oh and, welcome back!

Hope you have a great day!
      ixao

Comment