Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How do i get a lot of breakers in my bfg?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do i get a lot of breakers in my bfg?

i have 3 links and from tat links i can only get 2-3 players
    *i tried spamming in buybfg but whoa all of them are bots and only 10-15players are real
    i did try typing fast but my texts are getting covered very fast
    * i spammed in sbs is that evil? but only get 3-5 players

how do i get alot of breakers? i can barely finish i farm in 1 hour and 30min

thanks in advance guys

Edit:
    *i also tried bc,gc, and fc but only 1-3 came
    I started playing gt last August 23 2019
    I cant believe i played this game everyday for almost 1 year
    Road To Magplant

Total Networth: 22dls
    Magplant: 50dls

Goals:
    Gaia:0/1
    Magplant:0/1
    Rayman:0/1
    Buy+ World:0/1
    Doodad: SOLD

BUY LINKS from well known worlds
    IGN : EuryX

Selling Roshambo Block 20/1, Seed Out of stock in ROSHAMBOSHOP

Comment

Some players are picky, most of the players wants chand bfg than lgrid bfg, or you can just buy link from BFG, you will just harvest and make the lamp on and youre good to go...
      IGN: Dreiiiiiii
      MAIN WORLD: Dreiii
      GUILD: Criminal (GL)

"No good water comes from a muddy spring. No sweet fruit comes from a bitter seed."

Comment

You need build ur reputation i think. Always host bfg in same time and tell for ur customers that u host it daily or weekly or whatever, but always same time. It will take weeks or months to build up good reputation.

Comment

Originally posted by NotStalked View Post
          Some players are picky, most of the players wants chand bfg than lgrid bfg, or you can just buy link from BFG, you will just harvest and make the lamp on and youre good to go...
          "bfg" world link is super exp tho i think its 1dl a day because its very popular
          Road To Magplant

Goals:

Comment

Originally posted by QueenChloe View Post