FRESH START IN FORUMS

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• FRESH START IN FORUMS

Hey everyone ! My name is JustChill, I've been playing the game since late 2015~, and i've had many breaks , accounts, up's and down's on the way, but overall had a adventures in this game , and hope to have many more in the future. I recently created an account on community forums , simply because I felt like it gives me a lot bigger connection to the game and the community itself. I'm down to meet new people and interact a lot, so say hi !
    There are some facts about me :
    -Started playing again 3~ months ago, with worlds and items being worth about 7~dls atm
    -Main account being around level 65~, I got hacked and quit around 2 years ago, came back 3 months ago~, at the moment being level 53

Also, Recently I created a YouTube channel with my series being Dirt to Chimera wings , so if you are interested be sure to check it out, and leave your opinion in the thread/the comment section!
    Link to my channel :https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3g...ulQzTvNTEdKUOA

I'll be waiting for your replies ;p! cya!
    Sincerely, JustChill, a fellow Growtopian

Welcome and enjoy your stay.
    Good leadership is a key to success and success is key to good leadership.

IGN: Punchas
    LEVEL: 73
    WORLD: PUNCHASGT
    YT: Puchy
    Instagram: puchy_gg
    Discord: Puchas#0986

Comment

Originally posted by Punchas View Post
      Welcome and enjoy your stay.
      Thank you!

Comment

Welcome to the forum world Enjoy around!
        GROWTOPIA IGN [RAGEDADDY]

If you need any help contact - support@growtopiagame.com
        And if you need anything else just PM me I am happy to help

Comment

Originally posted by RageDaddy View Post
          Welcome to the forum world Enjoy around!
          Thanks a lot !

Comment