Hello, I'm new at forums!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, I'm new at forums!

Hi. I'm new here, i wish to have a good time with forums community! I am not new in game, i play already three years. That was fun time, got scammed many and many times, but it doesn't matter, all goes up if you know how to do so. I kinda like building, but I'm not good at that so ya, lol. Actually i do more farming than trading, because trading takes much more time than farming, but it's cool, like u meet new people etc. i don't like that. ALSO i would like you to tell about you also in replies . It's fun to read about other people's fails or successes. So just write it right there below!

PS : me nub

Hello, Lance!

Welcome to the forums! Enjoy your stay

My name in-game is Highres and I enjoy running my BFG service and talking to others

Comment

Welcome to the forums Lance! Enjoy your stay.
      Good leadership is a key to success and success is key to good leadership.

IGN: Punchas
      LEVEL: 73
      WORLD: PUNCHASGT
      YT: Puchy
      Instagram: puchy_gg
      Discord: Puchas#0986

Comment

Sup m8 have a nice stay
        IGN: ColdB
        Follow me on instagram! @coldb_gt

https://www.instagram.com/coldb_gt/

Comment

Welcome Lance!
          Skype and chill

Comment

Originally posted by Lance Sweitzer View Post
            Hi. I'm new here, i wish to have a good time with forums community! I am not new in game, i play already three years. That was fun time, got scammed many and many times, but it doesn't matter, all goes up if you know how to do so. I kinda like building, but I'm not good at that so ya, lol. Actually i do more farming than trading, because trading takes much more time than farming, but it's cool, like u meet new people etc. i don't like that. ALSO i would like you to tell about you also in replies . It's fun to read about other people's fails or successes. So just write it right there below!