New to forums!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to forums!

Hi, I'm COOLNERDS and I've been playing Growtopia for 5 years. You mostly likely won't recognize me because I've been pretty inactive since 2017 and only recently came back the past 6 months. I'm joining the forums to hopefully get me back interested in the game and meet some new people. If you see me in game feel free to say sup and ask for an add. That's pretty much all, I hope to meet you all on the forums and in game

PS: If anyone plays Osu or Overwatch let me know, I need some people to play with since I just switched to PC.
    IGN: COOLNERDS
    Level: 87
    Instagram: coolnerds_gt
    Discord: CoolNerds#1918

Originally posted by COOLNERDS View Post
    Hi, I'm COOLNERDS and I've been playing Growtopia for 5 years. You mostly likely won't recognize me because I've been pretty inactive since 2017 and only recently came back the past 6 months. I'm joining the forums to hopefully get me back interested in the game and meet some new people. If you see me in game feel free to say sup and ask for an add. That's pretty much all, I hope to meet you all on the forums and in game

PS: If anyone plays Osu or Overwatch let me know, I need some people to play with since I just switched to PC.
    Sup, welcome to the forums. Hope you enjoy your stay! .
    IGN - MineDeath

If life were predictable it would cease to be life, and be without flavor .

Instagram:
    Instagram Link!
    Discord:
    Discord Link!

Comment

you are a cool nerd

░▒▓███████▓▒░
      ▷▷Retired poster◁◁
      ░▒▓███████▓▒░
      ┅⊏⧖⊐┅
      ▽⧩▼▼▼⧨▽
      Random stuff in GOLA
      ▲◭△△△◮▲
      ┅⊏⧖⊐┅

Comment

Welcome to the club COOLNERDS
        [Lvl 100: 89/100]
        [Focused Eyes: 100/100] [Completed!]
        [100DL: 100/100] [Completed!]
        [Sponsor an Item: 9/32]
        [Earn VOTW: 0/1]

Keep it Clanky!

Comment

Try donating me a diamond lock, and you'll be welcomed

Comment

Welcome! : - )