Disconnecting Problem

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Disconnecting Problem

Disconnecting Problem (Not internet Problem ok?)
    Bruh ive been disconnecting a few times and cant even play, does anyone encounter the same problem as me?

If so, how do you fix it?

You literally just put this in the wrong sub forum.

No, I don't experience the same problem.
    Servers are probably semi-stable. I'm not a developer
    IGN: Haphazardly (previously GodApollyon)
    I love reading, and I love myself

Click me:

Comment

server unstable due of alot player experienced this server.

wait what, you did put the wrong sub-forum. just go to bugs and problem sub-forum, right?
      WOOMY WOOMY WOOMY!

IGN: Apen3056
      Level: 58/125
      World: APENGT / SPLATOONPIXELARTS

Growtopia x Splatoon lover!

Comment

Originally posted by Chronostasis View Post
        Disconnecting Problem (Not internet Problem ok?)
        Bruh ive been disconnecting a few times and cant even play, does anyone encounter the same problem as me?

If so, how do you fix it?
        Hey,