Please Back The old World Lock System/Level Limit

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please Back The old World Lock System/Level Limit

Ok Lets talk about the spammers but it rlly good but theres 2 ways to stop the spammers right. The Human Verification and World Time Limit

But how about new players? Example Level Limit in Buy+world is lvl 20 and he need to sell the items but level limit needs or that guy is lazy farmer.. also spammers are smart can using auto and level up and spammers can spam again. Also like signal jammers are useless now. Why? Because if u just put the lvl 125 only lvl 125 and u can enter that world.
    But signal jammer is like secret world but u can enter. But the world lock. U cant enter and u need to reach that level before u can enter. Im not good at english but i hope u understand guys.

Pro title

I don't know if someone below level 20 (new players) are trading on buy+ even though it's easy to level up now because of BFG like 30 mins... And there will be many spammers reduced because the spammer is lazy why he will create another 10 accounts and level all of them to 20? he will just do 1 or 2 because he is LAZY if he wasn't he can just type normally...

Comment

Originally posted by Xrmion View Post
      I don't know if someone below level 20 (new players) are trading on buy+ even though it's easy to level up now because of BFG like 30 mins... And there will be many spammers reduced because the spammer is lazy why he will create another 10 accounts and level all of them to 20? he will just do 1 or 2 because he is LAZY if he wasn't he can just type normally...
      Buywings, buydirt, buyproject, mass, and many more...
      -----
      ..Console..
      Level : highest of all !
      switch/xbox
      (Comunity isnt toxic)
      -----
      Follow my insta @li0ne_gt
      If you think being a mod is nice, then acting like a kid is the description.

#BOYCOTGROWTOPIA

Comment