Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I feel bad for ubisoft..

i feel bad because of players are demotivating them
    moderators are not kids or teenagers like us, they are fully grown adults who have a family and work.
    not the same as us, because we just sit all all day and play games.
    we should not criticize them because they are doing there best instead lets appreciate them, because they took care of the game for 4 years? im not sure

bad english
    I started playing gt last August 23 2019
    I cant believe i played this game everyday for almost 1 year
    Road To Magplant

Total Networth: 22dls
    Magplant: 50dls

Goals:
    Gaia:0/1
    Magplant:0/1
    Rayman:0/1
    Buy+ World:0/1
    Doodad: SOLD

Originally posted by Pineacorn View Post
    moderators are not kids or teenagers like us, they are fully grown adults who have a family and work.
    we should not criticize them because they are doing there best instead lets appreciate them, because they took care of the game for 4 years? im not sure

bad english
    instead of jailing a bank robber, thank him for showing the bank it's security flaws

░▒▓███████▓▒░
    ▷▷Retired poster◁◁
    ░▒▓███████▓▒░
    ┅⊏⧖⊐┅
    ▽⧩▼▼▼⧨▽
    Random stuff in GOLA
    ▲◭△△△◮▲
    ┅⊏⧖⊐┅

Comment

Yeah, I'm def with you. I tried my best to stay calm in this situation and not criticize the moderators. As they've might work hard behind the stage. yall need to at least stop telling that "Mods can't fix the game, they're just crashing it or etc" Let us appreciate them. I've encountered problems that currently occur such as missing items, but hey, re-think what you're gonna say to the public.
      Originally posted by SkySound
      Oh yeah baby, it's TRIPLE!
      Next Goal:
      Achievement: PARKOUR! - Earned for being there when Rollback 6, 7, and 8 happened (omegalul)
      sigpic

Comment

Players have every right to be mad though. Tons upon tons of people were affected due to this rollback.