Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Does using gaia ut reduce gems

Here me out
    im using gaia and ut to save gems for valentines like im farming 2k seeds of lgrids and chands im working my self for almost 1 week i really dont know how it happen but i just received 18k gems usually i get 40 to 50k per session like really i din't auto or something Duh im using an old version of android but is there any connection of why it lessen the amount of gems using gaia and ut im new with this farming method

no its not
    ​​Ign : Dr. VerdantGate

Comment

Originally posted by Warfreak10 View Post
      no its not
      So why did i got less gems? I promise i farm a whole week for does gems and only got 18k

Comment

Oh sorry to bother its fixed now 😅 got 84k i think the gem count just stop to 18k because of the lag issues my bad love yah all
        hehehe

Comment

Originally posted by ixao
          Hey,