HEAVEN is no longer accessible, feelings and the reason behind that

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HEAVEN is no longer accessible, feelings and the reason behind that

THE MODS HAS JUST REPLIED THE HEAVEN CLOSED TEMPORARY FOR INVESTIGATION ONLY, PLEASE BE NOTICED!

UPDATE(06:12) HEAVEN IS INACCESSIBLE AGAIN)

UPDATE: HEAVEN IS BACK!

I would like to share my feelings about HEAVEN closure.
    I have been playing in HEAVEN for over 5 years, I feel kinda upset that the mods has finally decided to close HEAVEN because of the cheaters ruining around the world. In fact, HEAVEN is a irreplaceable world that brings OhP (Old Heaven Players) and me a lot of good memories from talking to friends, pvping, guild war, playing music and more.
    Unfortunately, the cheater just came to HEAVEN and showing his cheat recently, some hard-working mods did banned cheat bots for over hundreds time, but still, the cheater just won’t give up and doing it again and again.
    I don’t really know what does the cheater wants, but I sure that he made his goal to make mods to shut HEAVEN down, since the mods may have difficulty to fix those flying cheaters.

What do you guys feel about the mods decision?
    Last edited by HKanson12345; 11-16-2020, 09:07 AM.

GrowID: HKanson1234
    more than 4800 hours played
    account created in 2014

Hoping it will be back once the exploit is fixed. Heaven is an important part in growtopia's history and it's kind of disrespectful to just close it, especially now Hell is unaccesable as well.
    LURD

Comment

Originally posted by LURD View Post
      Hoping it will be back once the exploit is fixed. Heaven is an important part in growtopia's history and it's kind of disrespectful to just close it, especially now Hell is unaccesable as well.
      I can understand why mods decided to close HELL, since cursed people can transfer their items to another account to play the game to avoid punishment?