This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anniversary Week

Any ideas when does the Anniversary Week begin? The items are locked and I pretty much don't have anything to do in this game anymore - no events or carnival.
    If you won't unlock the locked items, atleast give us an event ty

When is it?

can you profit? UwU
    what item?
    I started playing gt last August 23 2019
    I cant believe i played this game everyday for almost 1 year
    Road To Magplant

Total Networth: 22dls
    Magplant: 50dls

Goals:
    Gaia:0/1
    Magplant:0/1
    Rayman:0/1
    Buy+ World:0/1
    Doodad: SOLD

Comment

Originally posted by Pineacorn View Post
      When is it?

can you profit? UwU
      what item?
      There's a way to profit with Party-inna-Boxes if I spelled the name right, idk how to explain it tho. Basically, you use a few of them in a world with many people and when it reaches the goal (100% to a party i think) everyone who used Party-inna-Boxes gets a Golden Party-inna-Box which is basically more expensive than the normal one.
      . Just search it on YouTube maybe, it's not that easy for me to explain. I'm pretty sure there are more ways to profit.. or gamble lol

Comment

• DaddyHero
        DaddyHero commented
        Editing a comment
        Party-In-A-Box

anniversary week will begin early January I think, since previous anniv weeks are held on early January (I predict 9 Jan)
      Being Growtopian since August 9, 2017
      also known as Raadana and StaanLey

Comment

Originally posted by Staanley View Post
        anniversary week will begin early January I think, since previous anniv weeks are held on early January (I predict 9 Jan)
        8th January is the day IMO, because it is Friday, we could both be wrong though.
        Rest In Peace, Marley
        My beloved kitty that went missing 21.8.2019, found dead 23.8.2019, I will never forget you.

Comment

Originally posted by B3RT View Post