Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Don’t talk about anything of the person above or below.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Don’t talk about anything of the person above or below.

Yea that’s it,do nothing and chat about random thing instead of things related or whoever’s above or below.
    IGN:xolotyl
    Hello,I am an artist who knows how to draw but can’t draw.

contact me on discord if you need anything
    Xolotyl#2579

Is black hole an object or is it a portal to another reality, I need an escape.
    IGN: SydeEvil
    Discord: SydeEvil#2924

Comment

fascinating
      IGN: Deftera
      Just a Touhou fan and otaku
      Latest Youtube Video:
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJrzj-rOnTM&ab_channel=HonoderaGetsuy%C5%8D

Subreddit of my manga: https://www.reddit.com/r/Shingenkai/

Comment

I love eating Walmart bags. The way they slither down my throat is ****ing beautiful. I always love the look on the cashiers face when I ask for extra bags, and then eat them all in front of her.

Comment

I love dragons, they're the best ever.
          My heart belongs to Mistie 💘
          I love her so so much eee
          how do I add back my sigpic
          IGN: Dynnie
          Discord: Dynnie#3475

Avatar by the most wonderful Mistie, thank you so much! ❤️

Comment