Lets share what you learnt or gotten from playing Growtopia

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lets share what you learnt or gotten from playing Growtopia

Some of you reading this probably have played the game for about 1-2 or even 4-5 years.Tell me,what have you actually learnt from the game or how have it affected you.

Make a long story or essay if you want,people will read it if they are willing to so don't be afraid to share your mind.

IGN:xolotyl
    Hello,I am an artist who knows how to draw but can’t draw.

contact me on discord if you need anything
    Xolotyl#2579

Surgery is easy in Growtopia, good luck trying it in real life. Makes me feel like a surgeon.

IGN: Creano
    Level: 101
    YouTube Channel: iCreatorGT
    Discord: iCreator#8781
    Veteran Player since Growtopia Beta 2013
    I SEE YOU

Comment

An introduction to the internet, and interacting with people on the internet.
      "Sometimes a hypocrite is nothing more than a man in the process of changing."

Thanks to Topazi for the avatar

Discord: Hunt2man#3305
      Steam: Hunt2man
      Switch Friend Code: SW-8230-0945-3907

Comment

Don't trust people so easily. Almost everyone is waiting for an opportunity to scam you.
        IGN: Weaked
        I always have grammatical errors so please don't be bothered.

Comment

Very basic explanation of how the economy works.
          ADD PLUNGERS INTO THE GAMEEEE: https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...-more-plungers

Comment

In my six years playing this controversial game, It taught me:

- How does the economy works. I sell items and services in exchange of currency, or world locks, so that I can buy other person's items and services.