Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Sinister - Growtopia Discord Bot [Item Lookup/Possibilities/Clothing Planner & More]

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sinister - Growtopia Discord Bot [Item Lookup/Possibilities/Clothing Planner & More]

I'm finally presenting my Discord Bot on the forums which i've been working on for the past two months, fully focused on providing Growtopia related services, and more. A bit of history, Sinister is the first ever Discord Bot that was related to Growtopia as in providing easy access to the latest WOTD, world renders, and events back in mid-2016 (There is another public bot going around that claims to be the first bot, made by a hacker and faking server stats on several bot lists).

It is aimed to become a known, way-to-go source of information and aswell as reliable (I am planning to update it quicker than in-game news worlds do, which is why I dropped updating mine in TK69).

Sinister has evolved and is used in more than 60+ discord servers as im writing this (making a total of about 6000 unique users) including many top guilds's, few moderator's servers and more. It now provides most of what the wikia contains and even more information using my (public!) database that i've written up manually.

Skipping ahead to main features:

Updates

And way more features that aren't listed here. Sinister is constantly in development with new features.
    The bot is currently public and is planned to become private at some point, if it actually blows up since I am currently hosting it on a Raspberry PI 3. Could make a patreon, but doubt people would actually support what I do.

Now if you want to invite it, here you go. (Permissions should be left on since it uses a ton of custom emotes, embeds, and images.)
    No bot collection servers/illegal activities servers allowed.

The prefix is >>> or bot mention