I'm at the receiving end of the greatest troll ever

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm at the receiving end of the greatest troll ever

My situation has turned into quite the pickle, and tbh I have no solution beyond just waiting for the guy who is doing this to get bored and stop.
    Basically whats happening is this,

I somehow someway have angered a very VERY petty individual, who has decided to extract his petty revenge on me by constantly bc'ing ''free bfg [insert farmable here]'' and linking my world. This causes a group of 15-20 people to storm in and demand to know where the bfg is. This bfg of course does not exist, and they all scream at me for being a scammer and call me names.
    I can't report anyone since I don't actually know who is doing it, and even if I did I doubt it would do me any good since he's probs not doing anything technically illegal.
    I'm 18 years old, technically been around since mid-2014, though I only started playing seriously in 2016. Currently on a soft-quit after losing motivation to play.
    Discord: <SURF73>Ynfiniti#7373[/spoiler]

Put a portal next to the white door and link it to some other world

IGN: Triangles (from G4mingReaper)
    Level: 82
    Growtopia Join Date: October 7, 2013

sigpic

Comment

do these steps :
      1. use Change of Address to rename your world. It doesn't matter if you can't remember the world, in a day you'll adapt to it because you're not dumb
      2. use another account to lock your old world
      3A. put the crashing sign next to the white doors, or
      3B. put portals that links to "RICKROLL:ZSTEP" next to the white doors, or
      3C. put portals that links to a famous world next to the white doors (e.g. TRADE, BUY, ABCD, SPAM, etc.)
      4. enjoy
      I like my world locks like I like my plural nouns.
      Plural
      IGN : SimpForJesus

Comment

Originally posted by Allen View Post
        Put a portal next to the white door and link it to some other world