Don't trust online Friends!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Don't trust online Friends!

it's extremely tragic that people prefer Diamond Locks/World Locks than a Friend.

I'm a Trusted Friend of him, I know we just met 2 Weeks back, yet. I can't avoid him needing to borrow my ances . he's borrowing my things, so I thought it is not a problem. be that as it may, I'm stupid. I'm happy that it's just ancess he scammed. yet, I'm not simply the one in particular who got scammed by him. there's 1 friend of him additionally revealed that he also got scammed ances, same Scammer. I know ances is only a little thing. in any case, it's pitiful that a Trusted Friend of yours scammed you. I can't quit thinking, and I can't accept he did it.

I'm not a Pro btw.

his name is JFLR I don't know whether it's important to tell the name.

I Hope Growtopia Community will change. there are such huge numbers of Toxic People.

what's more, why expected to Super Broadcast and blame the moderator for the server?

it's not their fault. that is the thing that you merit, get Banned!

it's my lesson, to not Trust anybody! what's more, perhaps for yours as well!
    Last edited by Biboymine; 06-19-2020, 10:23 AM. Reason: bad grammar.
    SUBSCRIBE TO DANROSBELT

isn't sleeping so Good?

zzz
    i do animations, funny videos and more.

IGN: ZENYSTY

my question is; why you trust them without you trusting yourself.
    ”Put your heart, mind, and soul into even your smallest acts. This is the Secret of Success"

Instagram:mylocationgt
    Youtube:mylocationgt
    Discord:mylocation#8770

sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by Biboymine View Post
      it's extremely tragic that people prefer Diamond Locks/World Locks than a Friend.