Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Secret GRINCH 2018

The time has come!

If you received NOTHING from your Secret Santa, please send a PRIVATE MESSAGE to the SecretGrinch. I will poke each of your Santas to see if they are alive, and if they have perished in the Growch Wars of 2018 then I will dispatch a gift from the Emergency Gift Fund.

___Awesome Clicky Link To Message____
    https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...newpm&u=372587

Please don't try to call out your Santa publicly here. Allow the SecretGrinch to sort it all out via PM.
    Welcome to the RTSoft Forums! Here's a quick overview of how the forums here work:

Help end the epidemic of giant signatures! Learn how to Spoiler Tag today!

Time for people to catch these greedy Grinches! I got gifts from sLoth.
    MyAnimeList (updated!) ChickyBro
    I'm just an apprentice.

Comment

Bring on the messages. My box should be open now

Comment

oops, sent multiple messages because i didnt know if they were sent, lol

Comment

Wow. Here we go again. Poking people huh

- - - Updated - - -

Originally posted by ChickyBros View Post
          Time for people to catch these greedy Grinches! I got gifts from sLoth.
          What you get?
          Originally posted by Yasuo
          *Hasagi*
          Originally posted by AlsoYasuo
          *Soryegadon*

Comment

I hope it'll be sorted out soon...
            At this point I'm doubting myself if I actually got the gift from my display box without noticing.

But I have no letters or messages :/
            Gone with the wind, faded from records

sigpic

I've finally caught up with you

Discord:Lucklife#3726

Comment