A nerfed version of rayman

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A nerfed version of rayman

Rayman has been rising to the point its really useful but it is TOO expensive. I suggest a nerfed version of rayman(like magplant)

Idk how it'll work out? Maybe weaker than normal rayman? idk
    Originally posted by Kirito, Sao Abridged
    Shoot for the stars! It'll make it more fun when I kick you back into the dirt.
    I am an Editor for Growtopia Wiki

Guide to lazy profiting here

How about re-added the Enhanced Digging mod items that stacked together
    sigpic

IGN:Supermarine

Comment

Originally posted by Supermarine View Post
      How about re-added the Enhanced Digging mod items that stacked together
      Nice idea. Maybe it could be a perk from a new role
      Originally posted by Jedaki;n6926758
      suddenly when a youtuber gets hacked/scammed, the logs magically appear

Comment

I am against this whole idea in general (but then again, I AM an owner of a rayman).

You didn't suggest it's effect so I cannot point out its exact flaws, but if it is just "weaker"/less damage, that is not that bad. There are ALOT of items that increase punch damage. You can just wear Mad Hatter, Amulet of Force, Sorcerer's Tunic, and other items to stack, thus nullifying the "weaker break" effect.
        They are two types of people in the world. Me and not me.

Comment

Originally posted by Naofumi View Post
          Rayman has been rising to the point its really useful but it is TOO expensive. I suggest a nerfed version of rayman(like magplant)

Idk how it'll work out? Maybe weaker than normal rayman? idk
          How about the people who owns rayman? that would make them poor and it will drop too much, that would be unfair -_-

Comment

you mean the fist?

Comment

How about a different Rayman that can only break 2 blocks at once instead of 3?
              🏆 💐 Ali 💐 🏆

Comment

Keep the price high, otherwise the currency will go floosh again.