Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Ultimate World Feedback

Hello.

I have an incredible ability to complain about literally everything ever, and not everyone wants to have a rant of mine on their dedicated world showcase thread dissecting every possible flaw in their designs. So I'm taking that to this thread!

Just give me the world name and I'll make an essay on what I liked and didn't like (provided I don't give up playing the world for some reason and can't finish it). I'll probably also make some visuals to show the problems easier.

Some important notes:
    -I'm not some kind of a WOTD coach, my advice on anything will not have the world winning WOTD as a goal. I only want the worlds to be more fun to play.
    -I am not good at making aesthetics myself so I probably have no place making a lot of suggestions regarding them.
    -Parkour-centered worlds only please
    -I don't quarantee I'll complete a world, something way too obnoxious can make me just skip it.
    -No wasting my time with bad jokes like fake worlds

There's no form, just give me the world name and maybe some additional info (When it was made or what items I should use to play, if relevant).

Also pls reply instead of comment when replying to something so I don't have to BUMP so much myself
    Last edited by GrowH; 12-14-2020, 07:31 PM.
    IGN: DamageBoost (Recently changed from HGrowH)
    Guild: BETA

A jaded world builder of terrible (but unique) ideas. Never ask me for business advice.

MALICIOUSMALWARE pls
    Doesn't require wings if u dont want to use

pls be as harsh as possible

yes i know repetitive design

Jedaki

Comment

CATINTHEWINTER pl0x I noob build

it's actually high jump only parkour and slow fall but I sold my xeno cuz I'm broke lol
      Yes I know pixel art world
      IGN: RimUwU i quit anime yes

Try out mynvm

good song

https://youtu.be/A6l8THwbcfY

Comment

Jedaki
        MALICIOUSMALWARE by Jyhnxx​​​​​​​

The Good