Thread: Why I wish peeps could still world scam

Default Why I wish peeps could still world scam

I wish peeps could still world scam because yeah,a lot of people got scammed I got like 10 times from that(not much)but then,this one time,a scammer failed,I got 70 wls!Ive never had more than 40 wls at the time,so this was so many wls!And also I've gotten better at getting the items from world scamming so I wish they still had it lol

Quote Originally Posted by Dimez View Post
    I wish peeps could still world scam because yeah,a lot of people got scammed I got like 10 times from that(not much)but then,this one time,a scammer failed,I got 70 wls!Ive never had more than 40 wls at the time,so this was so many wls!And also I've gotten better at getting the items from world scamming so I wish they still had it lol
    But alot of Growtopians quit from being scammed, i think the decision was best, even when people got rich from scam fails.
    My In-Game Name: iMukz

I Started Playing July 29 2014!

Goals:

http://i.imgur.com/JhqvAs6m.png?1
    Some Fan Art ^^^ THX

Well, there's another reason to work for your items. I'd rather have it so that newbies (or people who are just unaware of some/all scams) are at less of a risk of having their items stolen than having a cheap way of getting easy WLs by fighting fire with fire..

Think of it this way, if people were getting scammed (All the time) and ONE person got lucky. The obvious option would be to stop the scams? The risks outweigh the benefits there. But yeah, I do understand what you mean at the same time, I got golden Angels from it. I only has Angels at the time. But the decision was made for the better of the growtopian community. It's something we just gotta live with from here on out.
    Well, you guessed it, my name on Growtopia, is CopyCats... Surprisingly, I don't actually like cats, weird right?