Thread: RE: MYSTERIOUSONE by VTAR

Lesser Wizard

Default RE: MYSTERIOUSONE by VTAR

My friend had trouble posting this on the forums, so here is the message he wanted to post:

Hey guys, after the four years I've been playing this game, I've decided to go for my very first WOTD. First of all, thanks to my admins and friends for helping because this wouldn't of been possible without them. I started working on this world in early 2016 during valentines, but I kept on quitting everytime I worked on it. Finally after my 6th attempt, I said enough is enough and brought the project back up in March, getting a 5- admin team to help me finish the job in two weeks. I think I've put enough dedication and spending many hours gathering resources and thinking of design.
    I feel I deserve wotd since it has been my main focus ever since I started playing this very game in early April of 2013.
    I dedicated this world to @MysteriousCultist back in 2014 when I saw him at OneEye's wotd, HALLOWEENFRIGHTS, and decided to give it a little backstory on how he came to be!