Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Admin access decays if you don’t go in the world

  1. #1

    Default Admin access decays if you don’t go in the world

    If you don’t go in a world you have access to after 30 days the world will unaccess you. This is to protect you from the world owner or other admins doing things against the rules in that world.

    You can toggle this option within settings.

    This wouldn’t affect currect old worlds. You would have to wait out the thirty days from release of this feature.

    Suggestions or comments welcome : )

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer DynPlaysGT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Ireland  Nationality:   Polish
    Posts
    13,488

    Default

    I'd say this should only apply to small/big/huge locked worlds once the owner hasn't played in 180 days.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    no context
    Quote Originally Posted by Ohlid View Post
    dywinnie u can start pweeb with me owo we can bwender s togwetter :3 pwetty pwease

    oh yeah btw my discord is @Dynnie#3475

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DynPlaysGT View Post
    I'd say this should only apply to small/big/huge locked worlds once the owner hasn't played in 180 days.
    Yes this is also good. But the main point is getting rid of access to a world you aren’t a part of. If you’ve recently visted that world you’d know you have access and you can choose to remove it. It’s mostly to prevent someone from breaking the rules in that world and making you appeal the world.
    Quote Originally Posted by OOF View Post
    -1 bad idea.
    Thank you for your input : D

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •