Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 25 to 36 of 52

Thread: SOLUTIONS TO ALL KNOWN ISSUES

  1. #25
    Master Sorcerer Phemus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    5,012

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Qmbeck View Post
    how about my growtopia suddenly freeze when i play?
    freeze mean i cant move or chat. every button in game not responding.
    not disconnect tho cause chat keep bumping and others can keep moving.
    it happened the most.
    not only in my phone but my sibling's phone :/
    That's an issue must fixed by developers side, create a thread including your Device Model and OS version. Also state that if any other app running on background when it happens.
    Forumers Guild: BETA GUILD

  2. #26
    Master Sorcerer Qmbeck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    WkwkLand
    Posts
    1,239

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Phemus View Post
    That's an issue must fixed by developers side, create a thread including your Device Model and OS version. Also state that if any other app running on background when it happens.
    no app running on background.
    also no virus detected.
    maybe dev should look at this problem.
    Level : 102/125
    Avatar made by A10a in here

    Cheap SSP seed at SCNVEND



    Some Quotes I love

  3. #27
    Squire
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    13

    Angry My inventory resseted to 16 slots and i have no items

    Ok,i've quit GT almost a year ago and yesterday i decided to play again. When i logged in,my backpack was at 16 slots and i had no items,i have the same gem ammount,all the worlds,achievements,friends and super supporter. Only my inventory is gone and is back to 16. R.I.P 40 wls,all my farmables and items.

  4. #28
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    5,040

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GoldBigBoss View Post
    Ok,i've quit GT almost a year ago and yesterday i decided to play again. When i logged in,my backpack was at 16 slots and i had no items,i have the same gem ammount,all the worlds,achievements,friends and super supporter. Only my inventory is gone and is back to 16. R.I.P 40 wls,all my farmables and items.
    That's a glitch that happened like 4 months ago. Email support and you will get your items back. Btw welcome back, I remember you.
    . because yes ,

  5. #29
    Master Sorcerer Chem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Unstable
    Posts
    4,951

    Default

    Hard work level in this thread: 10x10^10
    Must've needed a lot of time and work to complete, good job.
    ~Chemmie
    Discord: Chemmie #7714

  6. #30
    Master Sorcerer Phemus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    5,012

    Default

    Added icons for recently found solutions.
    Forumers Guild: BETA GUILD

  7. #31
    Lesser Wizard TheMappper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Luminia
    Posts
    446

    Default

    COOL.Good to see helpful people -f-r-o-m-m-y-c-o-u-n-t-r-y-
    Hello, I am called TheMappper but call me LumiNyte.

    Discord:LumiNyte#0212

  8. #32
    Master Sorcerer Warfreak10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    2,862

    Default

    how to check if my anrdoid have a save.dat
    just want to make sure my phone is safe

  9. #33
    Master Sorcerer Phemus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    5,012

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Warfreak10 View Post
    how to check if my anrdoid have a save.dat
    just want to make sure my phone is safe
    You probably can't see save.dat since it's hided as private game data. Your device is safe as long as you're not downloading untrusted apps or any cheating tools.

  10. #34

    Default

    Im stuck at the logging in screen, the screen turns white and just shuts down. Didnt really help..

  11. #35
    Cursed
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    de eart
    Posts
    3,387

    Default

    bump

  12. #36
    Master Sorcerer ChickyBro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    Bangkok, Thailand
    Posts
    3,101

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LaBotte View Post
    Im stuck at the logging in screen, the screen turns white and just shuts down. Didnt really help..
    I think it's your PC's problem, but what happened?
    MyAnimeList (updated!) ChickyBro
    I'm just an apprentice.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •