Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: More glitched Surgery

  1. #1
    Master Sorcerer DeLixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,801

    Default More glitched Surgery

    So, I was doing surgeries just now and this happened:
    I used one of the new starship beds, got "patient was run over by a truck" and the first thing I did was try to put him to sleep.
    Well I got a skill fail and now I literally put myself to sleep and can't do anything.
    I still have tens of tools of each.

    Name:  2018-07-23 09_59_48-Growtopia.png
Views: 243
Size:  128.7 KB

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    590

    Default

    You dont have sponge
    Loading...

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer FDMGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    520

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Normelad View Post
    You dont have sponge
    True!
    Btw why did you used anesthetic?
    Name: FRADM
    Level: 82
    Guild: RSP (BEST GUILD)

  4. #4
    Master Sorcerer DeLixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,801

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Normelad View Post
    You dont have sponge
    You were right
    I had 40 of each tool, but no sponges.
    Probably because I was so smart and put them into the autoclave before.

  5. #5
    Master Sorcerer SamPlayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Ew! Creepy Stalker....
    Posts
    908

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FDMGamer View Post
    True!
    Btw why did you used anesthetic?
    anesthetic used so he can cut open the dude and fix the bones, if no anesthetic you basically poking someone that can feel with a knife

    fail surgery
    IGN:TheNoobyGod
    Play Fortnite nowadays, slowly going back to GT
    Avatar by iFluffy
    http://www.dragonflycave.com/wpay/tyranitar.gif

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamumu View Post
    Wings are things that go flap flap flap. You see them on birds quite commonly, sometimes as many as 2 per bird!

  6. #6
    Master Sorcerer thepronub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    My username is a mistake
    Posts
    2,325

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SamPlayz View Post
    anesthetic used so he can cut open the dude and fix the bones, if no anesthetic you basically poking someone that can feel with a knife

    fail surgery
    The problem is he used that first. You're supposed to lab kit and ultrasound him first, lower the temp. Then you anesthetic and antiseptic and cut into him.
    IGN: Dwantano
    Status: Departed
    Discord: onigirii #8699

  7. #7
    Master Sorcerer DeLixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,801

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thepronub View Post
    The problem is he used that first. You're supposed to lab kit and ultrasound him first, lower the temp. Then you anesthetic and antiseptic and cut into him.
    Actually no, he was at a good temperature and there was absolutely no reason for me to use antibiotics at this stage.
    It's really a matter of taste what you do first.
    My goal was to stop the bleeding asap

  8. #8
    Master Sorcerer thepronub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    My username is a mistake
    Posts
    2,325

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DeLixx View Post
    Actually no, he was at a good temperature and there was absolutely no reason for me to use antibiotics at this stage.
    It's really a matter of taste what you do first.
    My goal was to stop the bleeding asap
    Ah yes. Forgot about that. But still, I generally lower the temperature first in order to avoid a climbing one in the near future.
    IGN: Dwantano
    Status: Departed
    Discord: onigirii #8699

  9. #9
    Master Sorcerer DyzerKeyzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    [HIDDEN]
    Posts
    1,105

    Default Not Glitch?

    Actually not a glitch,maybe You just Have none sponge
    IGN: DyzerKeyzer
    Lv:55/125

    Goals :

    1.100% Awesomeness : [100/100] [ √ ]
    2.Have Focused Eye : [75/100] [ X ]
    3.Have 200 DLs : [15/200] [ X ]
    4.Won 10 WOTD this year : [ 3/10 ] [ X ]

    Join Growtopia Builder Discord Here!

  10. #10
    Master Sorcerer FDMGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    520

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SamPlayz View Post
    anesthetic used so he can cut open the dude and fix the bones, if no anesthetic you basically poking someone that can feel with a knife

    fail surgery
    I use stitches to stop the bleeding, can I make the incision first so I can stitch the bleeding & the incision using the same stitched? If yes then im wasting stitches.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by DeLixx View Post
    Actually no, he was at a good temperature and there was absolutely no reason for me to use antibiotics at this stage.
    It's really a matter of taste what you do first.
    My goal was to stop the bleeding asap
    Umm... You cant stop the bleeding with the anesthetic.
    Name: FRADM
    Level: 82
    Guild: RSP (BEST GUILD)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •