Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Super Mario in Growtopia

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    262

    Default Super Mario in Growtopia

    Hello!

    So I managed to replace transmografication file. With Mario!

    I won't tell you how, because that'd be hack talk trash, but when you do, you feel awesome! (It literally takes 1 batch file, someone will figure this out.

    Here's the file:
    Name:  transmografication_mario.png
Views: 229
Size:  6.1 KB

    Note, that Rayman's sprite is big. So is Mario here. I would have made him smaller, but meh.


  2. #2
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    262

    Default


  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer xolotyl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    The lovely Malaysia
    Posts
    1,164

    Default

    Now do Growtopian in Super Mario
    IGN:xolotyl
    Mainworld:XOLOTYL(duh)
    Hello,I am an artist who knows how to draw but can’t draw.
    #earthancient!

    My pain may be the reason for somebody’s laugh,but my laugh will never be the reason for somebody’s pain. ’ -Charlie Chaplin

  4. #4
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xolotyl View Post
    Now do Growtopian in Super Mario
    I'll try, but due to my computer and NSMB+ being gigabytes in size I kinda can't.

    And also, Growtopian in SMB should be resized, and colorised for the (S)NES colour pallette.

  5. #5
    Lesser Wizard Platine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Under my covers
    Posts
    144

    Post

    Ubisoft are already the owner of Rayman, Crazy Rabbits, and others characters in his company.

    If Growtopia put an item or a character from another game (like Mario) they need to get the rights from Nintendo.

    (But yea i'm for the fact that he adds this character)
    IGN: Lamine
    Level: 54
    Skills: Comet Strike - Kaiokens - Gaster's Blaster - Ultra Smash
    Growtopia since August 2014



    ULTRA Guild Master

  6. #6
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Exactly what I thought of.

    But I did it as a slight client side modification. I don't own Rayman's set, so I had to go to BUYRAYMAN to see it in action. He can walk, jump and stay idle.

    Hope I will not get banned

  7. #7
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    262

    Default


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •