Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 12 of 22

Thread: About Nutcracker house

  1. #1
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    3,288

    Default About Nutcracker house

    If you don't know that,you have to finish Growch parkour to go to Nutcracker house,which took quite long,when you reach the end you can choose 2 option which is :
    -Get Icy Heart
    -Or go to Nutcracker house

    You can actually just ignore the parkour to reach The nutcracker house.

    zoom out and jump at a perfect moment in this location and you can talk with the nutcracker. For people say that I'm using soda jetpack, Xenonite block high jump so yeah .
    Name:  IMG_20181214_210436_358.png
Views: 536
Size:  331.7 KB
    Everything felt news when quit for 6 months

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer Kyeosi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Paulinaria
    Posts
    2,773

    Default

    Yes, I was able to get to the Nutcracker's house without doing the parkour.
    This is interesting!
    Instagram:@kyeosi.gt

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    3,288

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kyeosi View Post
    Yes, I was able to get to the Nutcracker's house without doing the parkour.
    This is interesting!
    I wonder is this intended or just a bug
    Everything felt news when quit for 6 months

  4. #4

    Default

    This must be a bug.
    Its probably the same one with the bug that you can see at the world START,where some people can easily jump to the highest spot there while the other cant.Some people said that you need to be lagging to be able to reach it.
    IGN: Gunoile

  5. #5
    Lesser Wizard iiNoct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    Behind you..!
    Posts
    387

    Default

    Ez to enter with zephyr + soda
    Hey!
    Avatar by Memo4ever

  6. #6
    Master Sorcerer Chem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Unstable
    Posts
    4,839

    Default

    I wasted 10 mins of my life to go there, fix this pls.
    ~Chemmie
    Discord: Chem #7714

  7. #7
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4,806

    Default

    It's not a bug, it's a not proper design.

  8. #8
    Administrator JamSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    In a place
    Posts
    412

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Joni2 View Post
    It's not a bug, it's a not proper design.
    Wrong! This is a glitch with the frame rate when zoomed out. The height of the blocks is clearly out of range for double-jump.
    This will be fixed. I can assure you of that!

  9. #9
    Master Sorcerer Liquify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    5,230

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iiNoct View Post
    Ez to enter with zephyr + soda
    xEnoNitE bLockS
    IGN : Liquify


  10. #10
    Master Sorcerer NotTheCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    In my room, Multitasking.
    Posts
    3,153

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JamSandwich View Post
    Wrong! This is a glitch with the frame rate when zoomed out. The height of the blocks is clearly out of range for double-jump.
    This will be fixed. I can assure you of that!
    There is still other of issue related to frame rate though...
    Please fix them too.
    "If something sounds too good to be true, it usually is!" - Seth, Ex-developer of Growtopia
    Wheeee~~~~ I wheeeee for no reasons so don't mind me!

    Alliances
    *Paarthurnax pouts at Alduin*

  11. #11
    Administrator JamSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    In a place
    Posts
    412

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Locked View Post
    There is still other of issue related to frame rate though...
    Please fix them too.
    What other issues?

  12. #12
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4,806

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JamSandwich View Post
    Wrong! This is a glitch with the frame rate when zoomed out. The height of the blocks is clearly out of range for double-jump.
    This will be fixed. I can assure you of that!
    Oh, but hasn't that been out there for several years? Alright, atleast it'll get fixed.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •