Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: NSIS ERROR

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    in a Pineapple
    Posts
    160

    Default NSIS ERROR

    I've tried to download 4 times, Download completed but when i open Growtopia Installer, it keep saying Nsis error.
    Anyone have solution for this ?
    Get, giving, get, giving

    YOU JUST WASTING YOUR TIME LOOKING AT MY SIGNATURE LOL
    (01 January 2017)

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer MrStreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    3,618

    Default

    Your game file is corrupted. You have to delete it and try to restart your device before downloading again.

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer GabrielbjbGT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Kalimantan selatan
    Posts
    512

    Default

    Solution: Download from previous growtopia.exe not from the website.
    When old version ask me to download the newest version
    Sorry Bad english

    Update :

    Soooo Smaaaaaaal

  4. #4
    Master Sorcerer Wrix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Istanbul, Turkey
    Posts
    579

  5. #5
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    in a Pineapple
    Posts
    160

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MrStreak View Post
    Your game file is corrupted. You have to delete it and try to restart your device before downloading again.
    I tried, i'm on pc not android by the way.

    Quote Originally Posted by GabrielbjbGT View Post
    Solution: Download from previous growtopia.exe not from the website.
    When old version ask me to download the newest version
    I can't find old version growtopia on Google. can you guys provide it for me please ?
    Get, giving, get, giving

    YOU JUST WASTING YOUR TIME LOOKING AT MY SIGNATURE LOL
    (01 January 2017)

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Master Sorcerer GabrielbjbGT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Kalimantan selatan
    Posts
    512

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Orient Darirachman View Post
    I tried, i'm on pc not android by the way.



    I can't find old version growtopia on Google. can you guys provide it for me please ?

    here https://ubistatic-a.akamaihd.net/009...aInstaller.exe
    Sorry Bad english

    Update :

    Soooo Smaaaaaaal

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •