Thread: Ubisoft broke my heart!

Default Ubisoft broke my heart!

Yeah guys actually title says it all.I lost my magplants after rollback event I posted few theads here about that.Few hours ago,I got an email from them like ''We have rebooked the 3 mag to your account.''.I missed the extra gems event after rollback cuz my magplants werent with me,I lost many dls in these days as I couldn't farm my bfg worlds! Diamond locks or anything wasn't important at that time,I just wanted to hear an apologize about the things,however,they just told me we have rebooked ur items..I've been playing for more than 5 years and now,I'm sure they don't care about that kind of things..They took my enthusiasm from me! THANKS!
    I hope so!

REEEEPOST!!
    Started from the bottom, now I dug even deeper!

My latest video: A surreal GT video

The perfect game dosen't exi...
    https://i.imgur.com/zIZ2Suw.png

Serf

Quote Originally Posted by Volvoks View Post
    Yeah guys actually title says it all.I lost my magplants after rollback event I posted few theads here about that.Few hours ago,I got an email from them like ''We have rebooked the 3 mag to your account.''.I missed the extra gems event after rollback cuz my magplants werent with me,I lost many dls in these days as I couldn't farm my bfg worlds! Diamond locks or anything wasn't important at that time,I just wanted to hear an apologize about the things,however,they just told me we have rebooked ur items..I've been playing for more than 5 years and now,I'm sure they don't care about that kind of things..They took my enthusiasm from me! THANKS!
    That is sad and I hope you get your mag plants back soon.
    Scamming is not good! The scamming has caused Growtopia to become slightly toxic. If we work together, we can make Growtopia a better place and play in harmony! Thanks for reading this and I hope we can make a difference!

Lesser Knight