Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Are "rich" people Just Lucky?

Banned

Default Are "rich" people Just Lucky?

Hello, I've been playing gt for 6 years soon! 3500+ Hours. And i've not gotten more than 30 dls total. I don't know how people get like 100 dls in a year by Buying low and selling high.

Is buying low, selling high a joke? Because i only lose wls. And farming is REALLY HARD and takes A LOT of time and doesn't make so much profit.
    So, I'm asking for you guys' help Because i only have like a few dls. Is there ANY item I could lazy mass, Or buy low, sell high?
    Some people start this game and in the first year they just get 50+ dls. Is it purely based on luck?

Please, Let me know, Because I Recently lost almost ALL of my Diamond Locks. I only got a few left.

Quote Originally Posted by ZuesLords View Post
    Hello, I've been playing gt for 6 years soon! 3500+ Hours. And i've not gotten more than 30 dls total. I don't know how people get like 100 dls in a year by Buying low and selling high.

Is buying low, selling high a joke? Because i only lose wls. And farming is REALLY HARD and takes A LOT of time and doesn't make so much profit.
    So, I'm asking for you guys' help Because i only have like a few dls. Is there ANY item I could lazy mass, Or buy low, sell high?
    Some people start this game and in the first year they just get 50+ dls. Is it purely based on luck?

Please, Let me know, Because I Recently lost almost ALL of my Diamond Locks. I only got a few left.
    Luck does play a minor factor, but the most profits come from business skills. Your wealth will reflect your ability to communicate and trade with others. Furthermore, you have to be willing to take risks. If you have a good eye for profitable businesses, you should be able to get 50+ dls easy in under a month.

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by lukj2001 View Post