Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: New Fossil Glitch Just

  1. #1
    Serf W33KS's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    4

    Exclamation New Fossil Glitch Just

    Just Warning The Dev's And Mods On The Game
    New Growtopia Fossil Glitch/Bug Fix This Thanks :wave. Here's The Pictures Of The Glitch / Bug 1/2 2/2 Image's. Name:  Screenshot_2019-05-17-10-22-55.png
Views: 231
Size:  281.8 KBName:  Screenshot_2019-05-17-10-23-02.png
Views: 231
Size:  416.0 KB
    Last edited by W33KS; 05-17-2019 at 03:33 PM. Reason: New Fossil Glitch For Title

  2. #2
    Knight POYOYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    84

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by W33KS View Post
    Just Warning The Dev's And Mods On The Game
    New Growtopia Fossil Glitch/Bug Fix This Thanks :wave. Here's The Pictures Of The Glitch / Bug 1/2 2/2 Image's. Name:  Screenshot_2019-05-17-10-22-55.png
Views: 231
Size:  281.8 KBName:  Screenshot_2019-05-17-10-23-02.png
Views: 231
Size:  416.0 KB
    It's not a bug/glitch. It's fossil rocks and they exist Hehehe

  3. #3
    Serf W33KS's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    4

    Thumbs up Not A Bug /Glitch

    Well Thanks Poy

  4. #4
    Knight POYOYO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    84

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by W33KS View Post
    Well Thanks Poy
    You're Welcome. Have a Nice Day!

  5. #5
    Master Sorcerer Maxillion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Max's
    Posts
    524

    Default

    They put rocks in display blocks, and if the world has enough visitors, the rock inside the display block would become a fossilized rock. That's how it happens.

  6. #6
    Master Sorcerer xKaizoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    6,379

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Maxillion View Post
    They put rocks in display blocks, and if the world has enough visitors, the rock inside the display block would become a fossilized rock. That's how it happens.
    wat the heck
    this happens when u break ur fossil rock using the rock hammer and chisel (small chance of dropping)


    Visit My Crime/Bait Shop
    INK

  7. #7
    Lesser Wizard Zepp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    287

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xKaizoku View Post
    wat the heck
    this happens when u break ur fossil rock using the rock hammer and chisel (small chance of dropping)
    I got it one time without the tools. I don’t think the tools are needed
    IGN: ZeppyXD
    Subscribe to my YouTube channel pls:

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClH...L-cinVt_9IxgdQ

  8. #8
    Master Sorcerer xKaizoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    6,379

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zepp View Post
    I got it one time without the tools. I don’t think the tools are needed
    i guess there are different ways


    Visit My Crime/Bait Shop
    INK

  9. #9
    Master Sorcerer Farmers2168's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    ?
    Posts
    840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xKaizoku View Post
    wat the heck
    this happens when u break ur fossil rock using the rock hammer and chisel (small chance of dropping)
    Just break the fossil rock and if you're lucky, you can obtain the fossil rock that goes to your inventory. Rock Hammers and Chisels are not necessary.
    01011010 01001111 01001101 01000010 01001001 01000101 01010011 00100000 01000001 01010010 01000101 00100000 01001001 01001110 01000011 01001111 01001101 01001001 01001110 01000111 00100001

  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by W33KS View Post
    Just Warning The Dev's And Mods On The Game
    New Growtopia Fossil Glitch/Bug Fix This Thanks :wave. Here's The Pictures Of The Glitch / Bug 1/2 2/2 Image's. Name:  Screenshot_2019-05-17-10-22-55.png
Views: 231
Size:  281.8 KBName:  Screenshot_2019-05-17-10-23-02.png
Views: 231
Size:  416.0 KB
    Use the blue ances

  11. #11
    Lesser Wizard anons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    488

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by W33KS View Post
    Just Warning The Dev's And Mods On The Game
    New Growtopia Fossil Glitch/Bug Fix This Thanks :wave. Here's The Pictures Of The Glitch / Bug 1/2 2/2 Image's. Name:  Screenshot_2019-05-17-10-22-55.png
Views: 231
Size:  281.8 KBName:  Screenshot_2019-05-17-10-23-02.png
Views: 231
Size:  416.0 KB
    I also have this kind of fossil rock , for sure it's not a glitch . Keep it in display block hahaha it's nice
    #MALAYSIABOLEH

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •