Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 52

Thread: Game thinks I'm doing certain actions

  1. #1
    Master Sorcerer Vale0203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    3,356

    Default Game thinks I'm doing certain actions

    It happens randomly. Like, when I'm harvesting stats, the controls freeze and I run to one side. Or, like happened yesterday, keep punching in the same place and break a stat. Really old glitch, but never fixed. And I also demand my science station back.

  2. #2
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    At House OFC
    Posts
    328

    Default

    #1: check if it's mind ghost effect
    #2:idk

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer Vale0203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    3,356

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Felixcesar15 View Post
    #1: check if it's mind ghost effect
    #2:idk
    I can't do anything, the controls freeze, but I keep moving to either side or just punch 1 block. Definitely not mind ghost + that world is not haunted.

  4. #4
    Master Sorcerer Phemus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    4,836

    Default

    From my past experiences it happens when you get sudden high ping, could be network drop for a second and your controls get freezed. Were you having network probleme during this time?

  5. #5
    Master Sorcerer Astigmatisme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    Anticonstitutionnellement
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    it's your phone display

  6. #6
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    460

    Default

    if that happens u exit quickly. but i suggest u should get a new pc

  7. #7
    Master Sorcerer Vale0203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    3,356

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Phemus View Post
    From my past experiences it happens when you get sudden high ping, could be network drop for a second and your controls get freezed. Were you having network probleme during this time?
    No network problems, stable 4G
    Quote Originally Posted by Astigmatisme View Post
    it's your phone display
    No, it's not
    Quote Originally Posted by sipsipsi69 View Post
    if that happens u exit quickly. but i suggest u should get a new pc
    I wasn't on pc. And it's the game problem, there is no reason to change device.

  8. #8

    Arrow

    Quote Originally Posted by Vale0203 View Post
    It happens randomly. Like, when I'm harvesting stats, the controls freeze and I run to one side. Or, like happened yesterday, keep punching in the same place and break a stat. Really old glitch, but never fixed. And I also demand my science station back.
    It happens to me too, don't bother about "fixing" it because it's the game's problem not your phones.

  9. #9
    Master Sorcerer Vale0203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    3,356

    Default


  10. #10
    Squire
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    (Sweden) but i use a spanish flag
    Posts
    21

    Default It happends to me also.

    Quote Originally Posted by Vale0203 View Post
    It happens randomly. Like, when I'm harvesting stats, the controls freeze and I run to one side. Or, like happened yesterday, keep punching in the same place and break a stat. Really old glitch, but never fixed. And I also demand my science station back.
    What i do to avoid breaking something while my controlls are frozen is to close the game and then conect again. Like that its like u will dc ..

  11. #11
    Master Sorcerer Vale0203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    3,356

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zcrox View Post
    What i do to avoid breaking something while my controlls are frozen is to close the game and then conect again. Like that its like u will dc ..
    Not enough time to react

  12. #12
    Lesser Wizard XxAlsomemexX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    Near You...
    Posts
    118

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vale0203 View Post
    It happens randomly. Like, when I'm harvesting stats, the controls freeze and I run to one side. Or, like happened yesterday, keep punching in the same place and break a stat. Really old glitch, but never fixed. And I also demand my science station back.
    I also broke a science station and a coffe machine because of this glitch. At least It wasn't an ATM
    [IMG]file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/TEMP.HI.108/My%20Documents/Downloads/funny-students-quotes-4.png[/IMG]

  13. #13
    Master Sorcerer BiteLord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Prank calling crazy jim in gainwings
    Posts
    8,525

    Default

    Yeah, that happens occasionally. When u start punching uncontrollably, quickly close the game from "Recent apps"
    IGN: BiteForce

    Forumer of the year of 2017

    An apple a day may keep the doctor away, but a snarl a day keeps everybody away!

    https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachmen...601/him_60.jpg
    Legendary quote below
    Quote Originally Posted by Mstyles View Post
    I'm asking you to pay world locks for my 'Bad English' to carve an end

  14. #14
    Lesser Wizard NekoWolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    School
    Posts
    453

    Default

    This often happens to me as well, just quickly close and reopen the app to prevent further damage
    IGN: Mistrella
    -
    Hi! I'm just trying to be a better version of myself so I can focus on accomplishing my goals!
    -
    Goals:
    - Have a mutualistic, trusting relationship with friends [1/5]
    - Have 1,000 posts [/1,000]

  15. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Evergreen State
    Posts
    202

    Default

    Happened to me but I found a fix, it’s more than likely that if you’ve ever used a vpn it will happen no matter what even if it’s deleted

  16. #16
    Master Sorcerer Vale0203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    3,356

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SwordSlayer5 View Post
    Happened to me but I found a fix, it’s more than likely that if you’ve ever used a vpn it will happen no matter what even if it’s deleted
    Never used on current phone.

  17. #17
    Master Sorcerer Garade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Behind you.
    Posts
    3,790

    Default

    Iirc its like alt tabbing on a pc continuing whatever actions you left off, or the phone "controls" rotate but the display doesnt causing you to press buttons accidentally. Old glitch but bareable.
    http://www.dragonflycave.com/wpay/absol.gif
    Best thing you'll ever see


    Rare live footage of a Forumer posting


    https://media.giphy.com/media/l1IBjc...DKUM/giphy.gif
    No Hacks Required. Just possibly a game-breaking glitch.
    Keep getting hacked? Try http://www.trypap.com/

  18. #18
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Evergreen State
    Posts
    202

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vale0203 View Post
    Never used on current phone.
    Doesn’t have to on the phone vpns use your location while using a vpn it stores your ip in their database and creates a new one. So if you’ve ever used a vpn on that household it will happen

  19. #19
    Master Sorcerer Vale0203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    3,356

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SwordSlayer5 View Post
    Doesn’t have to on the phone vpns use your location while using a vpn it stores your ip in their database and creates a new one. So if you’ve ever used a vpn on that household it will happen
    1. That's not how vpn works
    2. Apps that I have on pc can't affect what I have on phone. That's not how any of this works

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Garade View Post
    Iirc its like alt tabbing on a pc continuing whatever actions you left off, or the phone "controls" rotate but the display doesnt causing you to press buttons accidentally. Old glitch but bareable.
    I was not pressing anything at all

  20. #20
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Evergreen State
    Posts
    202

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vale0203 View Post
    1. That's not how vpn works
    2. Apps that I have on pc can't affect what I have on phone. That's not how any of this works

    - - - Updated - - -



    I was not pressing anything at all
    Not all vpns do it, but nordvpn and fastvpn do they even say it

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •