Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: /pull bug

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard Arcyte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Las islas Filipinas
    Posts
    170

    Default /pull bug

    Hello!

    When you pull players from your own world by /pull or with wrench, they sometimes get pulled or not. This bug is so random. I think the bug works if there are so many players inside the world or if the owner/admins is lagging ( FPS drop ). I have 0 clue what's the real cause of this bug, but consider fixing it in the next update. Thank you!
    Last edited by Arcyte; 05-21-2019 at 02:11 PM.
    IGN : Arcyte
    Level : 78/125

  2. #2
    Administrator MsIvy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    Somewhere in Growtopia!
    Posts
    97

    Default Hmm!

    Hey Arcyte, thanks for the potential issue. We will have a look in-house and see the cause. Any further info would also be appreciated, thanks!

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer Mouvre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    2,119

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MsIvy View Post
    Hey Arcyte, thanks for the potential issue. We will have a look in-house and see the cause. Any further info would also be appreciated, thanks!
    This sometimes happens to me. Especially pulling player while walking or moving,

  4. #4
    Master Sorcerer Garade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Behind you.
    Posts
    3,801

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MRs View Post
    This sometimes happens to me. Especially pulling player while walking or moving,
    Very old glitch. Doesn't affect anything major tho
    http://www.dragonflycave.com/wpay/absol.gif
    Best thing you'll ever see


    Rare live footage of a Forumer posting


    https://media.giphy.com/media/l1IBjc...DKUM/giphy.gif
    No Hacks Required. Just possibly a game-breaking glitch.
    Keep getting hacked? Try http://www.trypap.com/

  5. #5
    Lesser Wizard Arcyte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Las islas Filipinas
    Posts
    170

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MsIvy View Post
    Hey Arcyte, thanks for the potential issue. We will have a look in-house and see the cause. Any further info would also be appreciated, thanks!
    Thank you!
    IGN : Arcyte
    Level : 78/125

  6. #6
    Lesser Wizard Arcyte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Las islas Filipinas
    Posts
    170

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Garade View Post
    Very old glitch. Doesn't affect anything major tho
    Yeah, but consider fixing it would be appreciated.
    IGN : Arcyte
    Level : 78/125

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •