Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 12 of 26

Thread: Growtopia On Three Monitors..

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Espoo, Finland
    Posts
    3,283

    Unhappy Growtopia On Three Monitors..

    When I try to play Growtopia with 3 monitors using Nvidia surround, the inventory is WAY.. WAAY too big, and all the text windows are unreadable because they are so stretched.

    Here are some pictures of the problem:

    https://imgur.com/UlX7vwO
    https://imgur.com/hjCwMGK
    https://imgur.com/KabfOZ0

    I really want to play Growtopia on three monitors

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer Liquify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    5,984

    Default

    >playing gt on 3 monitors in the first place
    IGN : Liquify

    support my wholesome Axolotl thread!


  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer ArtloS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    559

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HugeLock View Post
    When I try to play Growtopia with 3 monitors using Nvidia surround, the inventory is WAY.. WAAY too big, and all the text windows are unreadable because they are so stretched.

    Here are some pictures of the problem:

    https://imgur.com/UlX7vwO
    https://imgur.com/hjCwMGK
    https://imgur.com/KabfOZ0

    I really want to play Growtopia on three monitors
    I'm speechless
    Ign/GrowID: Artlos
    Just be yourself don't try to be others
    And don't give up to reach your dream.


    Artlos' Suggestion! Click Here!

  4. #4
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    sewers
    Posts
    156

    Default

    Wow my guy got 200iq
    IGN: no
    Level: no
    Main world: no


  5. #5
    Master Sorcerer DavidDoesPBG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    CrazyGrowingBizarreTown
    Posts
    4,851

    Default

    you seem like the kind of guy, whom would buy an apple stand.
    <Insert a temporary placeholder signature>
    M e n a c i n g. . .
    ゴゴゴゴゴ. . .

    IGN - D00DofSilver

  6. #6
    Master Sorcerer NoTrollGaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    1,359

    Default

    I don't see anything wrong here.

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Espoo, Finland
    Posts
    3,283

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DavidDoesPBG View Post
    you seem like the kind of guy, whom would buy an apple stand.
    I only eat apples, I don't hold my monitors up with them.

  8. #8
    Master Sorcerer ZeoFire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    780

    Default

    This thread was definitely made to brag. It worked.
    Please do support my quest to justice:

    https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...nd-support-now

    Profile picture by Joni2

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Espoo, Finland
    Posts
    3,283

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ZeoFire View Post
    This thread was definitely made to brag. It worked.
    No, I actually want to play with 3 monitors. I can't because it isn't optimized at all.

  10. #10
    Master Sorcerer Shadowgraalera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    JAMMED!
    Posts
    1,301

    Default

    Try custom resolutions, and maybe not full screen mode?
    IGN: ShadowGraal
    Instagram: @ShadowGraalGT
    Legendary Dragon+Bot Owner
    Suggester of the Raccoon Leash

  11. #11
    Lesser Wizard Bozoe977's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    under a rock
    Posts
    227

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HugeLock View Post
    When I try to play Growtopia with 3 monitors using Nvidia surround, the inventory is WAY.. WAAY too big, and all the text windows are unreadable because they are so stretched.

    Here are some pictures of the problem:

    https://imgur.com/UlX7vwO
    https://imgur.com/hjCwMGK
    https://imgur.com/KabfOZ0

    I really want to play Growtopia on three monitors

    What the h*ll is a monitor?

  12. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Espoo, Finland
    Posts
    3,283

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bozoe977 View Post
    What the h*ll is a monitor?
    A computer monitor is an output device that displays information in pictorial form. A monitor usually comprises the display device, circuitry, casing, and power supply. ... -Google

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •