Thread: My growtopia life from 2013 - Present

Default My growtopia life from 2013 - Present

Hi, im Rank2 and i’m here to share you all the experience that i had in growtopia until now! So, Let’s begin and excuse my grammatical errors/spelling errors.

I was like grade 4 when i started playing growtopia, it was 2013 cant remember the exact date! I was fascinated by this game because of the creations, like worlds, items, wacky combination of clothes. it was like my dream game has been created. It’s like too good to be true! but it is true! Back then, there was not much toxic players so i enjoyed it! since im young like 6 years old. i enjoyed it very much. The first item i got was jetpack, it was given by a random stranger from a parkour world. I actually started from begging because i didnt know how to earn world locks before. While i was roaming around, admiring the great creations, and also grief-ing worlds, i stumbled upon a world that is locked with a small lock and the owner is there with his friend. My first intention was persuading them to free me from the dirt cage (reffering to the white door blocked with dirt, but in the end they free me and i changed my mind from grief-ing their world.