Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Can anyone give me some recent information?

Default Can anyone give me some recent information?

Hello.
    It's been almost 4 years.
    I'm having a look at the game again out if curiosity
    Can I get a quick rundown as to what has been added over the years from someone who knows what they're talking about?
    I'm coming back to the game as a complete noob from what I understand.
    -Thadirth

Quote Originally Posted by mrthadawee View Post
    Hello.
    Can I get a quick rundown as to what has been added over the years from someone who knows what they're talking about?
    I just know a few stuff, new lock called Blue Gem Lock ( 100 dls ), also Startopia, Role Quests where you pick a specific quest (Building, Fishing, Startopia, Farming), you earn rewards everytime you level up in the specific quest you are doing. Also Balloon Warz, three teams. Balloon fights, lots of stuff. each team receives a trophy depending on their position

yeah thats all i know
    Visit the BLOCKCORP thread!

Visit in me PHOENIX234!

IGN : Bundestag
    Instagram : bundestag_gt

Welcome back!
    Every month, a limited item is made available in the Growtopia Store, where it can be bought for a certain amount of Gems. The Item Of The Month of March, April, May, and June of 2017 all cost 100,000 Gems. Since July 2017, the price for the IOTM rose to 200,000 Gems to increase their value. The item is only available in the store for one month, and once it is taken out of the store, it can never be obtained again. (Unless you buy for another player. Click the links below to view.

IOTM Useful links - https://growtopia.fandom.com/wiki/Item_Of_The_Month
    IOTM items - https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...m-of-the-Month

Magplants - https://growtopia.fandom.com/wiki/MAGPLANT_5000
    Credits - Links

Tutorials/news/recent trends - Growtopia Official Youtube page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNF...4_Y8eFa8YssSMQ

Texts below credits to lukej2001