Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 41 to 60 of 83

Thread: [MERGED] ERROR CONNECTING

  1. #41
    Lesser Wizard SWAGMR5055's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    316

    Default

    For me it's still unstable like error connecting for like tons of times

  2. #42
    Lesser Wizard Minonin's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    under there
    Posts
    190

    Default

    I think the servers died agane.

    - - - Updated - - -

    It was working, but just now I got booted and the game won't load.
    Official Oven Producer of the World FORUMERBASE

  3. #43
    Master Sorcerer MediaZeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    <HIDDEN>
    Posts
    1,615

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UBIDEV View Post
    For any one having issue with connecting to server when getting server address, please wait on that step and it would use an alternative address and log you in eventually.

    Just need to be patient on that screen while we deal with the main reason for this issue .

    Thanks in advance.
    It took 5-30 mins to get me into the game.
    I've made my new forum account, https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...hp?407955-1NB4 .

    I'll be using my new forum account, Dis account will be DEAD!


    #ByeMediaZeus

  4. #44
    Master Sorcerer Fredbear489's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Inside a World Lock
    Posts
    674

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Minonin View Post
    I think the servers died agane.

    - - - Updated - - -

    It was working, but just now I got booted and the game won't load.
    ^ ^
    IGN: ProbablySeth
    GOALS

    Growtopian National Anthem:

  5. #45
    Master Sorcerer MediaZeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    <HIDDEN>
    Posts
    1,615

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Fredbear489 View Post
    ^ ^
    I'm lagging I'm lagging
    I've made my new forum account, https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...hp?407955-1NB4 .

    I'll be using my new forum account, Dis account will be DEAD!


    #ByeMediaZeus

  6. #46
    Lesser Knight Minamori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Vietnam
    Posts
    58

    Default

    yep i suddenly got DC now i can't log into it again
    Hi there!, Have a gud day xD

  7. #47
    Master Sorcerer MediaZeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    <HIDDEN>
    Posts
    1,615

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Minamori View Post
    yep i suddenly got DC now i can't log into it again
    Growtopia Deadly Servers.
    I've made my new forum account, https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...hp?407955-1NB4 .

    I'll be using my new forum account, Dis account will be DEAD!


    #ByeMediaZeus

  8. #48
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    Seth's House muhaha
    Posts
    257

    Default

    I logged in for a split second and every World was empty including seediary, I feel like when the server is back. Theirs a new major game breaking glitch as always.

  9. #49
    Master Sorcerer -LI0NE-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Somewhere else than earth
    Posts
    599

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Yes, we are aware. Our team is checking on this now.
    Yesterday on forums it saus error 502 woth a name. When i search that name on youtube its a private growtopia server hacked?
    IGN : LI0NE
    LEVEL : 107
    BUY+ : Sold buyfrozenstone (47dls)
    GUILD : leader of GIANT (atm logo)

    Make this block in gt! (No dammage lava)


    #FixTheGuildEvents

  10. #50
    Master Sorcerer HugeLock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Suomi 🇫🇮
    Posts
    1,258

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -LI0NE- View Post
    Yesterday on forums it saus error 502 woth a name. When i search that name on youtube its a private growtopia server hacked?
    The error is most likely caused by two different internet servers that are having trouble communicating.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by J4AZ View Post
    I logged in for a split second and every World was empty including seediary, I feel like when the server is back. Theirs a new major game breaking glitch as always.
    Wait, is this for real?

    Lmao. Obviously a joke
    IGN: Ephus

    Started in July, 2013. But only recently joined the forums!
    Avatar made by: Ezereal

    Level: 80
    Gender: Male
    Country: 🇫🇮
    -----------------------------
    GOALS

    Get F eyes: 50% done
    Get a BGL: 73% done
    Be lvl 100: 80% done

  11. #51
    Master Sorcerer -LI0NE-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Somewhere else than earth
    Posts
    599

    Default

    This has been fixed by the devs.
    IGN : LI0NE
    LEVEL : 107
    BUY+ : Sold buyfrozenstone (47dls)
    GUILD : leader of GIANT (atm logo)

    Make this block in gt! (No dammage lava)


    #FixTheGuildEvents

  12. #52

    Default windows 10 v2.992 log in problem

    does anyone have a problem with ur pc not able to log in to growtopia , once u reach getting server address , the page freeze and when u try to click back your whole game just crash. Or is this just my pc problem. please someone help me , i already redownload it already it doesnt work.

  13. #53
    Master Sorcerer BuilderBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    1,292

    Default

    Can't log in to the game still.
    Your opinion is what matters, never be afraid to share it!

    -BuilderBoy

  14. #54
    Lesser Wizard CzeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    494

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by devilspooder View Post
    does anyone have a problem with ur pc not able to log in to growtopia , once u reach getting server address , the page freeze and when u try to click back your whole game just crash. Or is this just my pc problem. please someone help me , i already redownload it already it doesnt work.
    ...Happens to me too, all you need to do is wait like 20s, then it gets unfreezed, you click on cancel and again on log in and you're in.
    IGN: iCZE
    Level: 125
    Guild: Diamonds
    Goals: I've already done all my GT Goals!
    -Max Level
    -Cool Set
    -Community World for Czech and Slovakian Players CZSK (Click to view)

  15. #55
    Master Sorcerer MediaZeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    <HIDDEN>
    Posts
    1,615

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CzeGamer View Post
    ...Happens to me too, all you need to do is wait like 20s, then it gets unfreezed, you click on cancel and again on log in and you're in.
    Subforum : Bugs and glitches.........
    I've made my new forum account, https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...hp?407955-1NB4 .

    I'll be using my new forum account, Dis account will be DEAD!


    #ByeMediaZeus

  16. #56
    Master Sorcerer Noodle905's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    America
    Posts
    2,541

    Default

    Still happening almost an hour since last reply
    IGN: Noodle (previously Noodle905)

    Just your average dude who enjoys playing the game and solving riddles

    https://www.upload.ee/image/9292002/heallvishere.png

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Damn I clicked on it... I was Luis Fonzied

  17. #57
    Lesser Wizard jigjig420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    370

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by devilspooder View Post
    does anyone have a problem with ur pc not able to log in to growtopia , once u reach getting server address , the page freeze and when u try to click back your whole game just crash. Or is this just my pc problem. please someone help me , i already redownload it already it doesnt work.
    turn off wifi, start growtopia, press play online, press connect and turn on wifi.
    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa weaker10 lol

  18. #58
    Lesser Knight Minamori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Vietnam
    Posts
    58

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jigjig420 View Post
    turn off wifi, start growtopia, press play online, press connect and turn on wifi.
    it still doesn't work
    Hi there!, Have a gud day xD

  19. #59
    Lesser Knight Minamori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Vietnam
    Posts
    58

    Default

    ok so, i tried like 1-2 hours and they still said ERROR CONNECTINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    Hi there!, Have a gud day xD

  20. #60
    Master Sorcerer MediaZeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    <HIDDEN>
    Posts
    1,615

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Minamori View Post
    ok so, i tried like 1-2 hours and they still said ERROR CONNECTINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    Lol rip
    I've made my new forum account, https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...hp?407955-1NB4 .

    I'll be using my new forum account, Dis account will be DEAD!


    #ByeMediaZeus

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •