Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Auto farming and my troubles with it

Default Auto farming and my troubles with it

As a former auto farmer, who did not know they were breaking the rules until a month ago. I feel like I shouldn't have done it for so long, but seeing as how I could get away with it, I got carried away. Lucky Karma being against me, I was hacked a few months ago, possibly for using auto farm bots. I lost all off my stuff in this game but Growtopia support returned it. I lost about 100 DLS total from my account and got back about 80. I guess losing 20 dls was a good lesson for me to stop auto farming. Anyhow, since I am a lazy farmer, I am now a BFG owner, and ban everyone who auto farms to protect the GT community and Economy.
    The hackers ended up getting away with the DLS, they sold some I believe for $.
    I am not proud for what i have done, I am even ashamed for doing it. I am on the side of clean game play now, and try to warn as many people as I can to stop auto farming.
    For thoes who can see this and are auto farming, trust me, if you continue you will be hacked Dont do it.

Thank you GT Support for helping me throughout the course of me being hacked. I promise that I will do my best to help improve the GT community and warn people about the dangers of Auto farming.
    LosArbitos

Well I guess you gotta experience it by yourself to understand how dangerous such things are.
    Good leadership is a key to success and success is key to good leadership.

IGN: Punchas
    LEVEL: 62
    WORLD: PUNCHASGT
    YT: Puchy
    Instagram: puchy_gg
    Discord: Paulius#0001

So you got rich from autofarming and mods returned you your dls. Well played.
    I despise hyprocrites

IGN: Killer8dk
    Main world: Killer8dk

Working towards a bgl.
    Quote Originally Posted by Starkos View Post
    Don't be cynical - you'll find life's a lot brighter.

Default Yeah