Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: I'm always getting DC when I place some blocks on PC!

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard Processor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    in Shadow World
    Posts
    148

    Exclamation I'm always getting DC when I place some blocks on PC!

    I'm always getting DC when i try to place some blocks. And it saying always "Error connecting! Timed out..." after DC when i try to log in. Is it Server's issue? Or my internet have an issue?
    ~ єνєяувσ∂у ωαитѕ тσ gσ нєανєи. вυт иσвσ∂у ωαитѕ тσ ∂ιє... ~


    #BRINGBACKLBRANCH

    Goals:
    - Get a Magplant (0/1)
    - Level up to 125 (53/125)
    - Get Rayman's Fist (0/1)
    - Find a Rainbow Egg (0/1)
    - Drop a GHC in GBCs (Done!)

  2. #2
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    SUCK IT UP!
    Posts
    334

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Processor View Post
    I'm always getting DC when i try to place some blocks. And it saying always "Error connecting! Timed out..." after DC when i try to log in. Is it Server's issue? Or my internet have an issue?
    This is not your internet problem its the game problem fk it I always get dc i cant even farm. I have fast internet and im the only one using it and still shitty server.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Processor View Post
    I'm always getting DC when i try to place some blocks. And it saying always "Error connecting! Timed out..." after DC when i try to log in. Is it Server's issue? Or my internet have an issue?
    I have the same issue too .

  4. #4
    Lesser Knight
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    37

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Processor View Post
    I'm always getting DC when i try to place some blocks. And it saying always "Error connecting! Timed out..." after DC when i try to log in. Is it Server's issue? Or my internet have an issue?
    Yeah me tho, and no one respon this fix this sad to me lmaoo

  5. #5
    Lesser Knight Tituksss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    40

    Default

    Simillar I try collecting gems
    I am mad and jealous sometimes, don't mind me.

  6. #6
    Master Sorcerer myLocation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Where's myLocation?
    Posts
    11,956

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Processor View Post
    I'm always getting DC when i try to place some blocks. And it saying always "Error connecting! Timed out..." after DC when i try to log in. Is it Server's issue? Or my internet have an issue?
    chill, maybe its server hiccups
    ”Put your heart, mind, and soul into even your smallest acts. This is the secret of success.”



    Instagram:mylocationgt
    Youtube:mylocationgt
    Discord:mylocation#8770


  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tituksss View Post
    Simillar I try collecting gems
    Yeah me too

  8. #8
    Lesser Wizard jigjig420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    If you feel like you got
    Posts
    456
    A

  9. #9
    Lesser Wizard Moksej's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Somewhere alone
    Posts
    113

    Default

    That's ISP problems not servers. Social medias are lagging too. (Before saying "social medias lagging for you only" answer to you: i've got lots of friends that are reporting these issues too.)
    Help me decide what to write in here, please...

    Join my discord server: https://discord.gg/XBh8NcJ

  10. #10
    Administrator UBIDEV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    156

    Default

    Is this good now ... ?

  11. #11
    Lesser Knight BossErick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    32

    Default Thank You!

    Quote Originally Posted by UBIDEV View Post
    Is this good now ... ?
    Better But its still kicking me out

    but still I can play gt now in my pc!
    Last edited by BossErick; 07-04-2019 at 03:18 PM. Reason: got too exited on my comment
    Hello, I am Erick and I am from the Philippines and I'm currently in grade 12. I'm not very good in English, but i'm trying my best

  12. #12
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    SUCK IT UP!
    Posts
    334

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UBIDEV View Post
    Is this good now ... ?
    Still got dc when the people are more than 30-40k cant login always say 30secs please fix ty.

  13. #13
    Master Sorcerer -LI0NE-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Outside, curing the world
    Posts
    789

    Default

    Like cplow glitch, took me 3days to have it fixed.
    -----
    ..Console..
    IGN : lord_
    Level : highest of all !
    switch/xbox
    (Comunity isnt toxic)
    -----
    Follow my insta @li0ne_gt
    If you think being a mod is nice, then acting like a kid is the description.

    #StopPlayingA
    DeadGame

  14. #14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Processor View Post
    I'm always getting DC when i try to place some blocks. And it saying always "Error connecting! Timed out..." after DC when i try to log in. Is it Server's issue? Or my internet have an issue?
    Sadly, we are and some of my friends have same issue here..
    We know its maybe ISP + Server connection Issue.We are in same city, but with different modem/ISP, some of us didnt experience this.
    A bit strange, remind me about the DC bug with Rayman and Tractor a long time ago.. Please Fix Mod, its very annoying

    Quote Originally Posted by UBIDEV View Post
    Is this good now ... ?
    - its happening about 4-5 days now for me,
    - only few of us experience this
    - i use PC and i came from Indonesia and some from SEA too
    - occur randomly with different activity

    This is like a long time ago when we use Rayman and Tractor, it will instantly DC and timed out. But now its worst, its really random.
    Please check it again UbiDev,
    Last edited by Ganon; 07-05-2019 at 12:55 AM. Reason: Adding informatiom

  15. #15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UBIDEV View Post
    Is this good now ... ?
    Yes, it is good already for me right now. Thanks.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •