Page 1 of 21 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 12 of 250

Thread: [FIXED] Plow Glitch Update

  1. #1
    Master Sorcerer QueenChloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Off
    Posts
    1,742

    Default [FIXED] Plow Glitch Update

    So, we can plant, some players just 100-200 before DC, i can plant maybe 300-400 seed before dc. We all use plow. Idk what others use, but i have auto farm, so i use abominable snowman set+plow and get dc after maybe 300-400 seeds. And well, in auto farm, its hard to go in same place back where i got dc so this takes time. My farms are dirt farms, so can't just jump in latest spot, so this is little annoying glitch.

    and one my guild member reported this issue last night so it started yesterday

    Edit: now i get dc after every row or every second row. nice..

    Last edited by QueenChloe; 08-04-2019 at 08:55 AM.
    Level: 125
    Main: QUEENCHLOEGT
    My first farm:CHLOESCASTLE
    Guild home: QUEENSGUILD
    Instagram: QueenChloeGT
    How we could fix famable economy: OPEN LINK HERE


  2. #2
    Knight Liav11122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Dimension C-137
    Posts
    92

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QueenChloe View Post
    Edit: now i get dc after every row or every second row. nice..
    When the developer tries to fix something, but they accidentally cause worse damage than it was.
    General Information:
    IGN: MrLiav
    Playing since: 07/16/2014
    Level: [50/125]

    recommended thread:
    Ghost buster service

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer QueenChloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Off
    Posts
    1,742

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Liav11122 View Post
    When the developer tries to fix something, but they accidentally cause worse damage than it was.
    Nah, they didn't eve try yet. I was just too lucky at first.
    Level: 125
    Main: QUEENCHLOEGT
    My first farm:CHLOESCASTLE
    Guild home: QUEENSGUILD
    Instagram: QueenChloeGT
    How we could fix famable economy: OPEN LINK HERE


  4. #4

    Default

    I am glad that I am not the only one who suffer from this. Btw let me tell you this; Its not the first time this is happening. I don't really remember the exact time but it happened like 2-3 weeks ago and It took 1-2 days to be fixed..

  5. #5
    Lesser Wizard Molest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    We belong together.
    Posts
    105

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QueenChloe View Post
    So, we can plant, some players just 100-200 before DC, i can plant maybe 300-400 seed before dc. We all use plow. Idk what others use, but i have auto farm, so i use abominable snowman set+plow and get dc after maybe 300-400 seeds. And well, in auto farm, its hard to go in same place back where i got dc so this takes time. My farms are dirt farms, so can't just jump in latest spot, so this is little annoying glitch.

    and one my guild member reported this issue last night so it started yesterday

    Edit: now i get dc after every row or every second row. nice..
    Second this. I only experienced this problem recently and planting normally doesn't make me disconnect
    Come on down to FAKBFG! Weekly Chand BFGs! 60K stock! 1/hour 3/empty

  6. #6
    Lesser Wizard SYNDO GT's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    Growtopia
    Posts
    327

    Default

    i dc from doing absolutely nothing.
    Hello

  7. #7
    Squire
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    17

    Default

    aaagh, so its the plow causing it? I thought it was just planting in general, ill try without plow now, all my farms unplanted cos aaarrrrghhhhh
    A very old growtopian.
    Level 125
    Legendary Completed: Title and Drag
    Still a noob
    Guild: duckies
    Insta: EiramXGT


    Shops:
    Vendela
    TLC
    Girlshop
    Eirclinic


    I like pink!

  8. #8
    Master Sorcerer QueenChloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Off
    Posts
    1,742

    Default

    Thing is, my auto farms are useless if i can't use plow and also plow price will drop if it become useless item. So pls fix it, if you haven't done it yet.
    Level: 125
    Main: QUEENCHLOEGT
    My first farm:CHLOESCASTLE
    Guild home: QUEENSGUILD
    Instagram: QueenChloeGT
    How we could fix famable economy: OPEN LINK HERE


  9. #9

    Default

    I just wonder if they are even aware of this issue.

  10. #10
    Lesser Knight
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Utopia
    Posts
    39

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QueenChloe View Post
    Thing is, my auto farms are useless if i can't use plow and also plow price will drop if it become useless item. So pls fix it, if you haven't done it yet.
    Still not fixed.

  11. #11
    Master Sorcerer QueenChloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Off
    Posts
    1,742

    Default

    Here i show how this glitch works:

    Level: 125
    Main: QUEENCHLOEGT
    My first farm:CHLOESCASTLE
    Guild home: QUEENSGUILD
    Instagram: QueenChloeGT
    How we could fix famable economy: OPEN LINK HERE


  12. #12
    Master Sorcerer Warfreak10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    2,601

    Default

    still not fixed
    im confused why there is so many bugs after update

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •