Page 10 of 20 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 200 of 400

Thread: [Merged] 2.997 Issues - Report Here

  1. #181

    Default

    Hi Poxeh,

    Quote Originally Posted by Poxeh View Post
    I reinstalled growtopia and it works now.
    We're glad this is working for you now! If you have more info you can share to help players, we are going to take a look though.

    ~ Baskerville

  2. #182

    Default

    Hi all,

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we're going to take a look at the reported issue.

    ~ Baskerville

  3. #183
    Master Sorcerer QueenChloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Off
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Hi all,

    The sound issues that you all reported are currently investigated, don't worry we're going to take a look at the issue as soon as we can.

    ~ Baskerville
    how about fps? 30fps makes game hard to watch. It is super heavy for eyes when all goes blurry when i move. Eye try fix this view and make it back to sharp and that causes migraine for me. Game should run smoothly not like this. On phone it doesn't affect so much put on pc, i zoom out always and then all vibrating and flashing when i move. And no, i won't start play on phone, haven't ever done it and wont start now either. Yesterday it was still 50-60 frame per second (before i updated) and all was smooth, now highest is 32fps.
    Level: 125
    Main: QUEENCHLOEGT
    My first farm:CHLOESCASTLE
    Guild home: QUEENSGUILD
    Instagram: QueenChloeGT
    How we could fix famable economy: OPEN LINK HERE


  4. #184
    Administrator UBIDEV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    180

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QueenChloe View Post
    how about fps? 30fps makes game hard to watch. It is super heavy for eyes when all goes blurry when i move. Eye try fix this view and make it back to sharp and that causes migraine for me. Game should run smoothly not like this. On phone it doesn't affect so much put on pc, i zoom out always and then all vibrating and flashing when i move. And no, i won't start play on phone, haven't ever done it and wont start now either. Yesterday it was still 50-60 frame per second (before i updated) and all was smooth, now highest is 32fps.
    We are not neglecting any issues , and again thanks for sharing all these they are valuable feedbacks.
    - First, we are making sure we fix the crashes
    - Then we start with fps, sounds issues and any other visual glitches

  5. #185

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UBIDEV View Post
    We are not neglecting any issues , and again thanks for sharing all these they are valuable feedbacks.
    - First, we are making sure we fix the crashes
    - Then we start with fps, sounds issues and any other visual glitches
    thanks about crashes being the first Dev

    And another Quick Question :
    Well you know not all of Growtopan also forumers, non forumers dont know how to report a Glitch and Bug, also comunnicate with Dev. example in Indonesia now crowded with tons complain like crashes and sound visual etc, and they only asking each other. I found some of their post are rare cases like graphic becoming black and white and not yet reported to Forum.

    The question is how if they quiting because they dont report it to Forum and the glitch never be solved? There is a lot of diferent cases here

  6. #186
    Master Sorcerer DynPlaysGT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Ireland  Nationality:   Polish
    Posts
    13,474

    Default

    Maybe I'm just imagining things, but I think music quality has gone down in the new update? I can't quite tell why, but I feel like something just sounds off about a piece of music I've been working on just before the update.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    no context
    Quote Originally Posted by Ohlid View Post
    dywinnie u can start pweeb with me owo we can bwender s togwetter :3 pwetty pwease

    oh yeah btw my discord is @Dynnie#3475

  7. #187
    Knight supercroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    turkey
    Posts
    63

    Default

    i play on my macbook
    i dont have any problem.
    ign: supercroc i sometimes use my alts

    MY GOALS
    be a nub COMPLETED
    be a dirt COMPLETED
    be a sad person COMPLETED
    A QUOTE
    me nub is no bad~ supercroc
    WATCH MY VIDEO
    https://youtu.be/fAYdFFuyYek

  8. #188
    Lesser Wizard Brreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    stop being nosey
    Posts
    125

    Default issue with the new v2.997

    okay so i just updated, here's what i see:

    Name:  unknown.png
Views: 239
Size:  184.2 KB
    Name:  unknown.png
Views: 231
Size:  35.4 KB

    so uhhh any idea on what i can do?
    idk i just dont feel like playing gt in darkmode rn
    ign- brreak

    disc- brreak#0001

  9. #189
    Lesser Wizard JustBlue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Ocean Planet 4546B
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Brreak View Post
    "idk i just dont feel like playing gt in darkmode rn"
    :'D Genius way to call what you've just experienced. I hope it fixes.
    -ᴊᴜꜱᴛʙʟᴜᴇ

  10. #190
    Master Sorcerer Cloverlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    2,263

    Default

    Please share this photo over here. That is the official thread for issues regarding the new client.
    IGN: Cloverlord
    Current level: 107
    Discord: Cloverleaf#0258
    Instagram: @cloverlordgt
    My shop world: LIQUIDMARKET.

  11. #191
    Master Sorcerer Jedaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    Consumed by a suspension.
    Posts
    1,107

    Default

    Why would you want to fix this
    Professional poster

    IGN: Jyhnxx

  12. #192
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    286

    Default

    Did everything you said, yet it won't even launch.
    Apple Strudel 1/wl at ARROZSHOP - 5% faster tree growth rate.
    Selling Arroz con Pollo along with its ingredients at SELLARROZ.

    Thanks Ubisoft for fixing the broken timer cooker system so quickly!

  13. #193

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by SmartWaffle View Post
    Did everything you said, yet it won't even launch.
    Please send as much information as you can to Kairos such as DxDiag file or device model so the team can come up with a fix as soon as possible.

  14. #194
    Squire BlaxerWolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    10

    Default

    When i open growtopia i can hear the music but all the game screen is black, anyone else have the same problem?

  15. #195
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    286

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Fournos View Post
    Please send as much information as you can to Kairos such as DxDiag file or device model so the team can come up with a fix as soon as possible.
    Name:  qSL8r2.png
Views: 186
Size:  7.3 KB
    and i oop sksksksk
    Apple Strudel 1/wl at ARROZSHOP - 5% faster tree growth rate.
    Selling Arroz con Pollo along with its ingredients at SELLARROZ.

    Thanks Ubisoft for fixing the broken timer cooker system so quickly!

  16. #196
    Squire ProfWasabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    OCM Base
    Posts
    20

    Default Grayscale game

    After I updated the game juts a few moments ago... this happens.

    Name:  1.png
Views: 172
Size:  740.2 KB
    Name:  2.png
Views: 166
Size:  789.1 KB
    Name:  3.png
Views: 167
Size:  826.4 KB
    Name:  4.png
Views: 163
Size:  800.0 KB
    Name:  help.png
Views: 167
Size:  1,010.1 KB

    I found a massive problem, is this similar? Or a new unexpected bug?
    -Mentor ProfWasabi - Nice guy in GT-


    ~/Worlds/~
    OCMBASE
    PROFESSORWASABI
    STARLIGHTBRIGADE

    ELEVENTWENTYONE
    AYAMWORLDS

  17. #197
    Master Sorcerer Cloverlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    2,263

    Default

    This is a known issue with the new Growtopia client. You can share the images here, which is the official forum thread for the issues occurring.

    Adding information such as your device model/PC specs is also helpful.
    IGN: Cloverlord
    Current level: 107
    Discord: Cloverleaf#0258
    Instagram: @cloverlordgt
    My shop world: LIQUIDMARKET.

  18. #198
    Squire ProfWasabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    OCM Base
    Posts
    20

    Default Grayscale Game Bug

    Here is the current issue after I updated the Growtopia Client

    Name:  help.png
Views: 195
Size:  1,010.1 KB
    Name:  2.png
Views: 195
Size:  789.1 KB

    Here are my PC specifications:

    Manufacturer: TOSHIBA
    Model: dynabook Satellite J71 200E/5X
    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
    RAM: 2.00 GB
    Processor Model: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T7250 @ 2.00GHz

    P.S: This laptop is old yet can manage to run Growtopia using Intel's Graphics Accelerator
    -Mentor ProfWasabi - Nice guy in GT-


    ~/Worlds/~
    OCMBASE
    PROFESSORWASABI
    STARLIGHTBRIGADE

    ELEVENTWENTYONE
    AYAMWORLDS

  19. #199
    Master Sorcerer IWasWeird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    where elves live
    Posts
    1,224

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ProfWasabi View Post
    Here is the current issue after I updated the Growtopia Client

    Name:  help.png
Views: 195
Size:  1,010.1 KB
    Name:  2.png
Views: 195
Size:  789.1 KB

    Here are my PC specifications:

    Manufacturer: TOSHIBA
    Model: dynabook Satellite J71 200E/5X
    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
    RAM: 2.00 GB
    Processor Model: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T7250 @ 2.00GHz

    P.S: This laptop is old yet can manage to run Growtopia using Intel's Graphics Accelerator
    i had intel graphics too and it works fine on 2.996

    i cant launch the game, all i see was white screen and when i dragged the window it crashes
    I'm weird and everyone is weird

    IGN : xWeird | Discord : xWeird#3325

    my weekly stupid fact thread

  20. #200
    Master Sorcerer IWasWeird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    where elves live
    Posts
    1,224

    Default

    any news? im impatient bruh
    I'm weird and everyone is weird

    IGN : xWeird | Discord : xWeird#3325

    my weekly stupid fact thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •