Page 27 of 34 FirstFirst ... 172526272829 ... LastLast
Results 313 to 324 of 400

Thread: [Merged] 2.997 Issues - Report Here

  1. #313
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Espoo, Finland
    Posts
    3,287

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ByteCode View Post
    Hey, you can send it to Kairos as well! By the way have you checked out the latest Test Build?: https://www.growtopiagame.com/forums...00#post4120300
    I'll send it to her.

    I checked out the test build, and the resolution seemed to be smaller, it was lagging a lot, the sound was still crackling, popping, etc. For me, it was worse.

  2. #314
    Administrator UBIDEV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    258

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Superparty View Post
    The new test build didn't fix any of my problems.

    I still get option menus lag (the gazette too now) and the SFX bug which makes a tick for any time a sound similar to drums happens (jumps, drum notes, cars with sounds, punching etc..)
    The fix was intended towards players who were not able to launch the client. UI lag and sound tick bugs are still being looked into.

  3. #315

    Unhappy gt test failure

    I just downloaded the trial version of growtopia, but I just got this out.
    What does it mean?..... need help plis


    Name:  8c30b14443c68afc0911748c8976065a.gif
Views: 160
Size:  42.1 KB

    - - - Updated - - -

    I just downloaded the trial version of growtopia, but I just got this out.
    What does it mean?..... need help plis


    Name:  8c30b14443c68afc0911748c8976065a.gif
Views: 160
Size:  42.1 KB
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  4. #316
    Lesser Knight
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    40

    Default

    i still get an annoying pop sound every time someone jumps or does an action with sound basically

  5. #317

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AresGTR View Post
    When i updated gt to 2.997 i keep getting a error after playing around 1 minute and then its force closing gt. I also tried reinstalling gt but it still shows the same error. Any fixes?

    Screenshot: https://prntscr.com/pcusl6


    Thanks if u helped.
    Same thing happened to me check my latest post i have a worse prob cus i cant even open gt to begin with. Any time i try it just rejects me.

  6. #318
    Lesser Wizard Superparty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    304

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UBIDEV View Post
    The fix was intended towards players who were not able to launch the client. UI lag and sound tick bugs are still being looked into.
    Ahh alright, also I just wanted to point out that the chat bubble text is a bit blurry in this version. I'm not sure if it was in the previous one too but I just noticed it with this version.


    IGN: Superparty
    Level: 70/125

    This site saves lives when it comes to trading. Check it out!
    https://growstocks.xyz/

  7. #319
    Master Sorcerer Nenkaai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    France
    Posts
    1,450

    Default

    The UI lag is gone for me. I noticed the game now uses DirectX to render.
    SFX issue still present as stated above
    Some of the labels when hovering over doors and text bubbles are blurry.
    Also, anyhow, the scrollbar is gone from all windows, except the chat textbox.
    A recipe finder. A GT Wikia Admin. Playing since Feb 2013.
    Level: 125 - L Title/Dragon/DK Wings Done - Sponsored Mystical Etherboard
    IGN: TK69
    Growtopia Treehouse Discord | My Insta

  8. #320

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Hi all,

    We've released a New Test Build for PC. Please let us know if this is resolving your issues here.

    ~ Baskerville

    I just downloaded it, but it didn't work, that appeared to me

    Name:  captura 2.PNG
Views: 166
Size:  264.4 KB

  9. #321
    Master Sorcerer IWasWeird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    My curse has melted.
    Posts
    1,606

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by catorc View Post
    I just downloaded it, but it didn't work, that appeared to me

    Name:  captura 2.PNG
Views: 166
Size:  264.4 KB
    reinstall your launcher, that error occurred cuz the launcher wasn't downloaded properly
    Sigpic by Intensifies

    Only the weirdest of them all! ~

    IGN : Weiwd | Discord : weird#3325

  10. #322
    Lesser Knight
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    32

    Default not working still crash for me

    i have download , but still not working for me.
    please help me.......
    Attached Images Attached Images   

  11. #323
    Master Sorcerer SmartWaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    waffleland
    Posts
    592

    Default

    Fixed for me. Thanks, growtopia team
    #smallsignaturegang
    Check out my services here: Click me!.
    Sell Arroz con Pollo 4/wl at SELLARROZ

  12. #324
    Serf Zacgrows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    3

    Default DxDiag.txt here

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Thanks to everyone who submitted their dxdiag.txt file to me and Kairos. We are currently compiling all your submitted dxdiag information to be submitted to the devs as they continue to look into the issues reported.. The details you provided us (esp. the dxdiag) would surely help us in fixing the issues you're all experiencing.

    If you want to submit your dxdiag.txt (or screenshots), do not hesitate to send me or Kairos a PM here.
    here ya go https://pastebin.com/TebdjY0J
    Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCZ...gFhG9y2MC7Kn0g
    IGN[Mobile/PC]: ZacGrows

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •