Page 17 of 20 FirstFirst ... 71516171819 ... LastLast
Results 321 to 340 of 400

Thread: [Merged] 2.997 Issues - Report Here

  1. #321
    Master Sorcerer IWasWeird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Falling in flow of love..
    Posts
    1,513

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by catorc View Post
    I just downloaded it, but it didn't work, that appeared to me

    Attachment 225363
    reinstall your launcher, that error occurred cuz the launcher wasn't downloaded properly
    I'm yet to be weird, same goes to others.

    IGN : iCreace | Discord : weird#3325


    "An idot growtopian with weird dreams!"

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Ok Boomer, thanks for asking!

  2. #322
    Lesser Knight
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    32

    Default not working still crash for me

    i have download , but still not working for me.
    please help me.......
    Attached Images Attached Images   

  3. #323
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    419

    Default

    Fixed for me. Thanks, growtopia team
    V I J U T I M E

  4. #324
    Serf Zacgrows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    3

    Default DxDiag.txt here

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Thanks to everyone who submitted their dxdiag.txt file to me and Kairos. We are currently compiling all your submitted dxdiag information to be submitted to the devs as they continue to look into the issues reported.. The details you provided us (esp. the dxdiag) would surely help us in fixing the issues you're all experiencing.

    If you want to submit your dxdiag.txt (or screenshots), do not hesitate to send me or Kairos a PM here.
    here ya go https://pastebin.com/TebdjY0J
    Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCZ...gFhG9y2MC7Kn0g
    IGN[Mobile/PC]: ZacGrows

  5. #325
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    431

    Default

    working fine now..
    Fireball116
    Owner of:
    BLACKSMITH: public anvil/forge/altar and all smithing recipes
    WIKIEVENTZ: guide/recipe to all GT events
    BUYPOTIONS/BUYLOBSTERQUEST
    Guild leader BLACKSMITH, ranked top 20 in Spring Clash

  6. #326
    Master Sorcerer ID: BEASTLY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,255

    Default

    On Android, my leashes replace one another in a different order. My friend on PC says it isn't happening to him. For example, LDrag is replacing everything, when normally pants-slot pets replace it. I much prefer it how it used to be.
    New calculator site (in progress): http://beastlygrowtopia.site11.com

    Old calculator thread:
    http://www.growtopiagame.com/forums/...Calculator-Hub

  7. #327
    Squire BlaxerWolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Thanks to everyone who submitted their dxdiag.txt file to me and Kairos. We are currently compiling all your submitted dxdiag information to be submitted to the devs as they continue to look into the issues reported.. The details you provided us (esp. the dxdiag) would surely help us in fixing the issues you're all experiencing.

    If you want to submit your dxdiag.txt (or screenshots), do not hesitate to send me or Kairos a PM here.
    Here is my file uwu
    https://pastebin.com/TebdjY0J
    Last edited by BlaxerWolf; 10-07-2019 at 06:29 AM.

  8. #328
    Administrator NekoRei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,777

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yanatea View Post
    i have download , but still not working for me.
    please help me.......
    Have you tried clearing cache? If not, please try deleting cache by doing this procedure:
    - Chrome
    - Others

  9. #329
    Lesser Wizard Niome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    136

    Default

    Blurry Text on new Test Build.

    Name:  Growtopia_ybLxWhRDsd.png
Views: 228
Size:  32.0 KB

    It's a long way forward, so trust in me. I'll give them shelter, like you've done for me.
    Rin best Girl don't @ me!


    IGN
    Silvette

    Discord
    Niome#7667

  10. #330
    Lesser Wizard Florina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Location
    Medieval age
    Posts
    111

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Have you tried clearing cache? If not, please try deleting cache by doing this procedure:
    - Chrome
    - Others
    please help my test build growtopia still wont launch..even when i deleted chrome cache.
    I have tried reinstalling it several times. I'm dying
    There is no error sign when opening the test build growtopia just cursor loading long time then nothing happens.
    Last edited by Florina; 10-07-2019 at 08:02 AM. Reason: I tried downloading it again with cleaned cache browser and used clean master
    Quitted, this is the end for waiting growtopia..
    However,
    WILL BE BACK SOME DAYS.


    Hey, nice to meet ya!

    Kranken Giveaway Thread

    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Goals
    Be lvl 125( lvl 79 )
    Have 2 magplant [nope]

  11. #331
    Lesser Wizard SWAGMR5055's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    365

    Default

    It's all okay right now.... But the chat bar is blur
    Last edited by SWAGMR5055; 10-07-2019 at 07:52 AM. Reason: It's running as usual after I cleared cache

  12. #332
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by catorc View Post
    I just downloaded it, but it didn't work, that appeared to me

    Attachment 225363

    Hi

    I have uploaded the build at a different location for you, download it from here: http://s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/cd...aInstaller.exe

    Let us know if you still face the same error.

    ~ nPlus1

  13. #333
    Administrator Baskerville's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    116

    Default

    Hi all,

    We still see quite a lot of you reporting issues. Rest assured, we're still working on getting this patched up, literally.

    If you follow all the steps below and are still experience the reported issues, please submit your DxDiag.txt file content as "Copy&Paste" to Neko, Ayame, Kairos or me us via Private Message. Just make sure to test the following first:

    1. Update to the latest graphics card drivers (if you have an integrated graphics card)
    2. Try deleting cache by this procedure: Chrome/Others
    3. Download and install the test build from here.

    ~ Baskerville

  14. #334
    Master Sorcerer ArtloS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    557

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Hi all,

    We still see quite a lot of you reporting issues. Rest assured, we're still working on getting this patched up, literally.

    If you follow all the steps below and are still experience the reported issues, please submit your DxDiag.txt file content as "Copy&Paste" to Neko, Ayame, Kairos or me us via Private Message. Just make sure to test the following first:

    1. Update to the latest graphics card drivers (if you have an integrated graphics card)
    2. Try deleting cache by this procedure: Chrome/Others
    3. Download and install the test build from here.

    ~ Baskerville
    It still didn't work on my pc. I've also send the DxDiag.txt to you via private message if you remember.
    Ign/GrowID: Artlos
    Just be yourself don't try to be others
    And don't give up to reach your dream.


    Artlos' Suggestion! Click Here!

  15. #335
    Master Sorcerer IWasWeird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Falling in flow of love..
    Posts
    1,513

    Default

    So the issue with the client is resolve, but I found some slight issue with FPS rate and SFX

    everytime you do a high pitch sound (like jumping or punching using a visor/laser) theres a weird sound..

    and FPS rate well, it was 70-80 before now its stuck at 30 and even worser on fullscreen which is 20 FPS

    nonetheless, i can finally play lmao
    I'm yet to be weird, same goes to others.

    IGN : iCreace | Discord : weird#3325


    "An idot growtopian with weird dreams!"

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Ok Boomer, thanks for asking!

  16. #336
    Master Sorcerer ArtloS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    557

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IWasWeird View Post
    So the issue with the client is resolve, but I found some slight issue with FPS rate and SFX

    everytime you do a high pitch sound (like jumping or punching using a visor/laser) theres a weird sound..

    and FPS rate well, it was 70-80 before now its stuck at 30 and even worser on fullscreen which is 20 FPS

    nonetheless, i can finally play lmao
    I still can't play.
    Ign/GrowID: Artlos
    Just be yourself don't try to be others
    And don't give up to reach your dream.


    Artlos' Suggestion! Click Here!

  17. #337
    Master Sorcerer QueenChloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Off
    Posts
    1,742

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IWasWeird View Post
    So the issue with the client is resolve, but I found some slight issue with FPS rate and SFX

    everytime you do a high pitch sound (like jumping or punching using a visor/laser) theres a weird sound..

    and FPS rate well, it was 70-80 before now its stuck at 30 and even worser on fullscreen which is 20 FPS

    nonetheless, i can finally play lmao
    They fix those issues after all players are first back in game. So no worries
    Level: 125
    Main: QUEENCHLOEGT
    My first farm:CHLOESCASTLE
    Guild home: QUEENSGUILD
    Instagram: QueenChloeGT
    How we could fix famable economy: OPEN LINK HERE


  18. #338

    Question Same problem comes out + here's my Dxdiag.txt

    After I clear google chrome history and cookies and also deleted my growtopia on control panel and on all in all, still after I download it, the same problem comes, black screen but it sounds.
    Name:  Mydxdiagfile.PNG
Views: 191
Size:  11.6 KB

  19. #339

    Default

    i've noticed you removed the 30 fps cap in laggy worlds. the graphics now feel wonky and laggy at about 40-45 fps instead in busy trade worlds, values from ctrl+f. also yes, the blurry text in chat bubbles is terrible, but for some reason the text in chat above is now pixel perfect, which is lovely. i'll switch back to the stable version (which i personally have no problems with).

  20. #340
    Lesser Knight herojay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Snake Pit
    Posts
    41

    Red face Gratitude

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Hi all,

    We still see quite a lot of you reporting issues. Rest assured, we're still working on getting this patched up, literally.

    If you follow all the steps below and are still experience the reported issues, please submit your DxDiag.txt file content as "Copy&Paste" to Neko, Ayame, Kairos or me us via Private Message. Just make sure to test the following first:

    1. Update to the latest graphics card drivers (if you have an integrated graphics card)
    2. Try deleting cache by this procedure: Chrome/Others
    3. Download and install the test build from here.

    ~ Baskerville
    It's working again, thanks! <3
    P.S: I downloaded the test build thingy.

    Edit: the sound is kinda distorted, there's a popping sound whenever I do something like jumping, punching, etc.
    Last edited by herojay; 10-07-2019 at 12:54 PM. Reason: Still has a minor issue
    "May your heart remain breakable but never by the same hand twice." - Taylor Swift


    Come Join Secret Santa 2019!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •