Page 11 of 20 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast
Results 201 to 220 of 400

Thread: [Merged] 2.997 Issues - Report Here

  1. #201
    Lesser Knight
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    .
    Posts
    34

    Default ...

    Every time i try to open growtopia with the new update, i see the loading thing on my mouse, then it diseappears, and growtopia doesn't open at all... hoping for a fix for this issue soon

    So... I have Windows 8.1 64 bit with bing, 2GB ram, Intel celeron n2840, and Intel HD Graphics

    Edit: Tried redownloading GT, still doesn't work
    Last edited by DtrDave; 10-05-2019 at 11:09 PM.

  2. #202
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    229

    Default

    Do i have to upgrade all my devices to be able to open gt in my pc?

  3. #203

    Default

    Same here, we miss GT already

    The Dev are working on it guys, please give the info as much as possible, i guess this is not about the driver, just need to wait they have new 2.997

  4. #204
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Nowhere and Eveywhere
    Posts
    207

    Default

    Hi, I don't know if anyone else also experienced this but
    I'm on a Macbook Pro and all I see is this blank white screen

    Name:  Screen Shot 2019-10-04 at 11.26.10 AM.png
Views: 264
Size:  112.8 KB
    IGN:iAmStan



    Got scammed 45 dls by a good friend on June 2017 (Big F )

    Still playing with lots of goals to achieve

  5. #205
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    102

    Default

    So basically, my version of gt (which is 2.997) does not open. I click on the application and the mouse has the blue circle that indicates the application is loading, and then nothing opens. I tried to go back to version 2.996, but when I open gt in v2.996, it forces me to update to 2.997. So it's an infinite loop of me not being able to use gt.

  6. #206
    Lesser Wizard MonstoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Seoul, South Korea
    Posts
    220

    Default

    I can't listen to any sound in game, but when I turn the volume on it lags like hell. Im on LG gram laptop.

  7. #207
    Master Sorcerer IWasWeird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Sabah, Malaysia.
    Posts
    1,344

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iMremerald View Post
    Hi, I don't know if anyone else also experienced this but
    I'm on a Macbook Pro and all I see is this blank white screen

    Name:  Screen Shot 2019-10-04 at 11.26.10 AM.png
Views: 264
Size:  112.8 KB
    had the same problem here on windows, hope this get resolves soon i really wanna play
    I'm weird and everyone is weird

    IGN : xWeird | Discord : xWeird#3325

    SECRET SANTA 2019!

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Ok Boomer, thanks for asking!

  8. #208
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    314

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by booloman View Post
    So basically, my version of gt (which is 2.997) does not open. I click on the application and the mouse has the blue circle that indicates the application is loading, and then nothing opens. I tried to go back to version 2.996, but when I open gt in v2.996, it forces me to update to 2.997. So it's an infinite loop of me not being able to use gt.
    me too.
    Apple Strudel 1/wl at ARROZSHOP - 5% faster tree growth rate.
    Selling Arroz con Pollo along with its ingredients at SELLARROZ.

    Click here to join Secret Santa.

  9. #209
    Master Sorcerer IWasWeird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Sabah, Malaysia.
    Posts
    1,344

    Default

    can you devs tell us an approx time for growtopia to be fixed?
    I'm weird and everyone is weird

    IGN : xWeird | Discord : xWeird#3325

    SECRET SANTA 2019!

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Ok Boomer, thanks for asking!

  10. #210
    Serf
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Location
    toilet
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Im playing on windows 10 and it looks like i have some issues with the sound, cracking whenever i jump on low sfx volume. FIX PLS

  11. #211
    Master Sorcerer xKaizoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    6,403

    Default Launcher error

    self explanatory picture. unless u cant see properly, its windows xp
    Name:  error.png
Views: 347
Size:  34.3 KB


    Visit My Crime/Bait Shop
    INK

  12. #212
    Lesser Wizard Yordama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    324

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by booloman View Post
    So basically, my version of gt (which is 2.997) does not open. I click on the application and the mouse has the blue circle that indicates the application is loading, and then nothing opens. I tried to go back to version 2.996, but when I open gt in v2.996, it forces me to update to 2.997. So it's an infinite loop of me not being able to use gt.
    Hi, same for me here. Am using windows 10

    Also, can someone tell me how to attach a Dxdiag file into a PM? I wanna send it over to Nekorei via PM as she requested. Or do i have to go through ubisoft support (which i know can receive Dxdiag but is usually slow)?

  13. #213
    Master Sorcerer IWasWeird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Sabah, Malaysia.
    Posts
    1,344

    Default

    any updates?

    ah screw it my speedy internet plan ended now i cant download growtopia rip
    I'm weird and everyone is weird

    IGN : xWeird | Discord : xWeird#3325

    SECRET SANTA 2019!

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Ok Boomer, thanks for asking!

  14. #214

    Exclamation I cant open growtopia too.

    Quote Originally Posted by Baskerville View Post
    Hi Poxeh,



    We're glad this is working for you now! If you have more info you can share to help players, we are going to take a look though.

    ~ Baskerville
    You guys are lucky that it works once you reinstall it for me it doesnt..

  15. #215
    Lesser Wizard Florina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Location
    Medieval age
    Posts
    109

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Also, include the graphics card and drivers information you may have. Can you also ask your friends to provide the same so we can compare? Please, it would be very helpful if they can.
    this is happening to windows7 32 bit too

  16. #216
    Administrator Baskerville's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    101

    Default

    Hey IWasWeird,

    Quote Originally Posted by IWasWeird View Post
    any updates?

    ah screw it my speedy internet plan ended now i cant download growtopia rip
    We're still working on fixing up all the reported issues. It will take a bit more time for some though. The biggest priority is to resolve the PC issues, afterwards we will take care of the sound problems and anything else.

    ~ Baskerville

  17. #217
    Administrator Baskerville's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    101

    Default

    Hey Florina,

    Quote Originally Posted by Florina View Post
    this is happening to windows7 32 bit too
    Did you update your drivers like I asked here? If it is still not working for you, please send us your DxDiag file info (via Support Ticket or Private Message) if you have not done so already. The more information we have, the easier it is to find the source of the problem.

    ~ Baskerville

  18. #218

    Unhappy Can't Run Growtopia v 2.997 in PC

    Before updating to v 2.997 I can play Growtopia... but after updating to v 2.997 I can't run and play Growtopia...
    Please Help !!! (Device Computer)
    Ty For Answer


    IGN : akyodes47
    World : AKYO1 And AKYO6-AKYO8
    Have 1 DL and 70 WL
    I m Noob.... Need Wl.. Dl... Bgl...
    IGN: AKyoGTI
    Donate Me At AKYO1

  19. #219
    Lesser Wizard iSynopsis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Somewhere in Earth
    Posts
    245

    Default

    i can't launch growtopia after the 2.997 update, it couldn't be opened at all, no black screens,etc
    here's some information about my pc :
    Name:  Screenshot (91).png
Views: 283
Size:  32.0 KB
    IGN=???l
    level = ???

    Goals:
    i Still have goals beyond my goals

    Have A Nice Day Guys

  20. #220
    Serf
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    Indonesia , Jambi
    Posts
    2

    Default Bug wallpaper on first main Growtopia

    Name:  RIP Bug.PNG
Views: 193
Size:  40.2 KB

    Please help me
    I don't know why my growtopia was bug like a monochrome xD
    Last edited by RaffyPrd; 10-04-2019 at 08:34 AM. Reason: Help me , how to fix that bug

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •