Thread: Update

Default Update

When do updates usually get released for IOTM’s? It’s 11:19pm in Canada and I really wanna buy it to get some sweet profit, but I don’t wanna stay up til’ 1:00am especially on a school day...
    IGN:6GSY1
    GUILD : PANDACLOUD
    LEVEL : 69

Usually somewhere at 3am gt time
    Professional poster

IGN: Jyhnxx

Quote Originally Posted by 6gsy1 View Post
    When do updates usually get released for IOTM’s? It’s 11:19pm in Canada and I really wanna buy it to get some sweet profit, but I don’t wanna stay up til’ 1:00am especially on a school day...
    Lol same. But if you're still here. Try and sleep. The iotm WILL drop and stablize so no point unless you're selling it. As rhe fitst hour usually is horrribly expensive.
    Quote Originally Posted by Kirito, Sao Abridged View Post
    Shoot for the stars! It'll make it more fun when I kick you back into the dirt.
    I am an Editor for Growtopia Wiki

Guide to lazy profiting here

Heya! At this point we really cannot say a specific time because something could happen that might delay the update. We test it and fix any issues if needed so sometimes that takes time and we will not be able to gauge the exactly how long that will take. It would be best not to wait for it esp. on a school night.

Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Heya! At this point we really cannot say a specific time because something could happen that might delay the update. We test it and fix any issues if needed so sometimes that takes time and we will not be able to gauge the exactly how long that will take. It would be best not to wait for it esp. on a school night.
    Please Nekorei help us by let Dev know that Win7 64 bit is unplayable anymore, it wont launch anything (windows or error message) if you clicking exe, but its appearing in Task Manager for only 30sec. Here the Event Viewer
    Thanks iam desperate
    Name:  received_388215218533158.jpeg
Views: 240
Size:  21.2 KB

Lesser Wizard