Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 32 of 32

Thread: Am i the only one who cant play on consol?

  1. #21
    Lesser Wizard dylol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    390

    Default

    Ayame do you know if they are working on it and if they do do you know more about the situation? I now see that im kind of in the center of the problem and i could help making it easier for you, exemple i agree that u can just blast the world « 2 » as long as my guild lock is still here and you can either change my guild mascot for something of ur choice or just remove it. I think that it would fix everything.

  2. #22
    Administrator Ayame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Hi, we'll check the options available and get back to you.

    Also, please give me the name of your guild.

  3. #23

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ayame View Post
    Hi, we'll check the options available and get back to you.

    Also, please give me the name of your guild.
    The name of the guild is called 'Legend'

  4. #24
    Administrator Ayame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Thanks everyone, we'll continue investing the case and I'll update you when we have more info

  5. #25
    Serf
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Dyl0l did it lol

  6. #26

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 0palmoon View Post
    Dyl0l did it lol
    I got in the game

  7. #27

    Default works

    Quote Originally Posted by Ngine500 View Post
    I got in the game
    Me too 👍 looks like is patched

  8. #28
    Administrator Ayame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Hey guys, we're glad that the latest patch sorted the issue Enjoy the game!

  9. #29

    Default

    We should all thank Ayame for his continued efforts in trying to get us back in the game

  10. #30
    Lesser Wizard dylol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    390

    Default

    I can log ty very much, we lost our mascot but idc about that, the only thing is that the world « 2 » is still unacessible will you fix that cause its my guild world and i want to upgrade my guild.

  11. #31
    Administrator Ayame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Hi dylol, we enabled you and your guild to enter the world again but please avoid using items that are not supposed to be in the game in any capacity in the future. Using them in an unintentional way, like in this case, can cause massive issues. Please destroy these items right away when you see them or report them to us. If a situation like this happens again however, wherein an item is intentionally used where it is not supposed to, we might not be able to offer support again.

  12. #32
    Lesser Wizard dylol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    390

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ayame View Post
    Hi dylol, we enabled you and your guild to enter the world again but please avoid using items that are not supposed to be in the game in any capacity in the future. Using them in an unintentional way, like in this case, can cause massive issues. Please destroy these items right away when you see them or report them to us. If a situation like this happens again however, wherein an item is intentionally used where it is not supposed to, we might not be able to offer support again.
    Thank you so much

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •