Thread: Stressed, Feeling useless in this world now. Need Advice to keep me positive.

Unhappy Stressed, Feeling useless in this world now. Need Advice to keep me positive.

Skip the story , if you can’t stand my depressed phase.

Stressed ,
    For some info , I am a really bad student with a bad grades , since grade 7.
    And you know these type of students tends to get bully and left out by most people ,
    and I am one of them.
    No one would pick me for their group project ,
    No one would wants me to be a leader of any kind , even on my best subject (Music and English which I got a really high grade A)
    And now it gone to the point that no one would want to talk to me now ,
    Point where now I felt useless and better if I just leave.
    But I still love it , the school , supportive teachers and great environment for everyone just everything except friends.
    Even how much teacher tried to help me , I still get this feeling and I can’t move on from it.
    And also this point , people see me as like a slave or “just something use for themselves”.
    I love to help , but now they try to get me using my money for other people.
    Other students that have the same grade as me (bad grade) and my siblings knows about this but they can’t really do anything about it.
    Currently , I been improving on grades recently and still , get this feeling of being useless and people will try to beat me up or doing anything that gives me bad look.
    I avoid it all but it still gives me this kind of feeling , useless , nothingness.
    I only have 1 real friend left , he also play GT with me and now a best friend of mine.
    He tried but not really working for me either.

I want to stay positive as much as possible so I can finally try to get along with the rest of my friends and everyone.
    just need advice on how I can be positive and leave the depressed phase of mine.