Thread: [BUG] Mods getting removed when switching worlds

Default Can someone please have a look on Gemonada because it a bug because of the update eve

Hello I'm a chef 9 on my alt and I cook Gemonade but I got 2 complain from customer about buying Gemonade and use it and it didnt work on 1 and 1min on one so he have buy third one from my shop and it work. So there a bug on it so can someone please fix the issue, I dont want my customer to lose wl for buying gemonada to use for ship mission and it dont work. Can administration please look up the issue because it just start on this update event. Ty

Master Sorcerer RandomGrowtopiaChicken's Avatar

The item's name is Gemonade

Also, yes, we all know this is the most active subforum and posting here will get more attention, but this should be have been posted to Bugs and Glitches.
    hi

Default Sure will ty

Quote Originally Posted by RandomGrowtopiaChicken View Post
    The item's name is Gemonade

Also, yes, we all know this is the most active subforum and posting here will get more attention, but this should be have been posted to Bugs and Glitches.
    Sorry I'm still new to form and so this my first time doing the thread post and I didnt know where to post the issue but I did what u said and post on bug and fix ty

Quote Originally Posted by Q2bunnys View Post
    Hello I'm a chef 9 on my alt and I cook Gemonade but I got 2 complain from customer about buying Gemonade and use it and it didnt work on 1 and 1min on one so he have buy third one from my shop and it work. So there a bug on it so can someone please fix the issue, I dont want my customer to lose wl for buying gemonada to use for ship mission and it dont work. Can administration please look up the issue because it just start on this update event. Ty