Thread: Fun game

Serf

Angry Fun game

I personally like the game mostly cause im new to the game and i have other freidsn who like the game they dont care about the events they are new to but events are cool i like th growganoth 1 where u drop stuff to get better stuff or halloween stuff,but i find out ur shuttng down the game like *** mods and devs i have other ppl who agree u shouldnt shut it down seems like u care more about pc/mobile that us thats sad ur like my our step father o ps4

Sorry kid. Play on mobile.
    O how little

Sorry man, they have already decided that it's going away. Your only choices now are to play on the PC/Mobile version.
    Hi, I'm Daisy!

Quote Originally Posted by Nesqwik View Post
    Sorry man, they have already decided that it's going away. Your only choices now are to play on the PC/Mobile version.
    Reality is truly sad.
    O how little

Talking Hi

Quote Originally Posted by Faze_jayden1237 View Post
    I personally like the game mostly cause im new to the game and i have other freidsn who like the game they dont care about the events they are new to but events are cool i like th growganoth 1 where u drop stuff to get better stuff or halloween stuff,but i find out ur shuttng down the game like *** mods and devs i have other ppl who agree u shouldnt shut it down seems like u care more about pc/mobile that us thats sad ur like my our step father o ps4