Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Problems logging in

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    483

    Default Problems logging in

    It keeps saying error connecting and asking to check if we have a valid connection. I can play other games, surf the net etc... for your action pls
    Fireball116
    Owner of:
    BLACKSMITH: public anvil/forge/altar and all smithing recipes
    WIKIEVENTZ: guide/recipe to all GT events
    BUYPOTIONS/BUYLOBSTERQUEST
    Guild leader BLACKSMITH, ranked top 20 in Spring Clash

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer Creatorss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Here to help ;)
    Posts
    790

    Talking Hi

    Quote Originally Posted by fireball116 View Post
    It keeps saying error connecting and asking to check if we have a valid connection. I can play other games, surf the net etc... for your action pls
    Everyone having this problem right now, They are working on it.
    I believe in making the impossible possible, because there's no fun in giving up ❤😉
    I might not be where I want to be yet but I get closer everyday ❤🤗

  3. #3

    Default

    im playing on android . galaxy s9+ . and i cant login

    when i enter game this happends :

    getting server adress.....
    Cant find website. Bad url or internet?
    Getting server adress (using alternate)
    Located server connecting...
    Error connecting ! Timed out. Click Cancel to try again. if u have a valid internet conection, the server might be down or rebooting,
    check @growtopiagame on twitter for more information. Trying again in 30 seconds.

    an it starts to repeat :
    located server connecting...
    Error connecting ! Timed out. Click Cancel to try again. if u have a valid internet conection, the server might be down or rebooting,
    check @growtopiagame on twitter for more information. Trying again in 30 seconds.


    i have checked playstore and my game is updated there is no new updates .

    i tried airplane mode and things people say that may help . no luck .
    ign: V3K1

  4. #4
    Master Sorcerer Creatorss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Here to help ;)
    Posts
    790

    Talking Hi

    Quote Originally Posted by buyb View Post
    im playing on android . galaxy s9+ . and i cant login

    when i enter game this happends :

    getting server adress.....
    Cant find website. Bad url or internet?
    Getting server adress (using alternate)
    Located server connecting...
    Error connecting ! Timed out. Click Cancel to try again. if u have a valid internet conection, the server might be down or rebooting,
    check @growtopiagame on twitter for more information. Trying again in 30 seconds.

    an it starts to repeat :
    located server connecting...
    Error connecting ! Timed out. Click Cancel to try again. if u have a valid internet conection, the server might be down or rebooting,
    check @growtopiagame on twitter for more information. Trying again in 30 seconds.


    i have checked playstore and my game is updated there is no new updates .

    i tried airplane mode and things people say that may help . no luck .
    Yes everyone have this problem please be patient and wait.
    I believe in making the impossible possible, because there's no fun in giving up ❤😉
    I might not be where I want to be yet but I get closer everyday ❤🤗

  5. #5
    Administrator NekoRei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,999

    Default

    Can you guys try again and see if you are still experiencing the same issue? Let us know please.

  6. #6
    Squire Kuroe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Location
    Tartar Sauce
    Posts
    17

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fireball116 View Post
    It keeps saying error connecting and asking to check if we have a valid connection. I can play other games, surf the net etc... for your action pls
    If you have another device just try using it.having the same logging problem on mobile.but in pc server work really well even with same wifi. im confused where the problem is.
    still hope they fix it tho.
    Aware what you put on internet once it sit there there is no turning back.Think wise Think twice.

    IGN:MomoCashew (my lovely singer)

    yes..i love mcflurry

  7. #7
    Lesser Wizard Bardes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    310

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoRei View Post
    Can you guys try again and see if you are still experiencing the same issue? Let us know please.
    I used to have the same problem, but it got fixed when I enter to the personal settings and turn back without changing anything.
    IGN: Bardes
    Instagram: @BardesGrowtopia

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •